Seating Albert-Rousseau Hall

Albert-Rousseau Hall
Venue's location

2410, chemin Sainte-Foy
Quebec, QC
G1V 1T3

Directions from :

Rebates and news!


Albert-Rousseau Hall

Albert-Rousseau Hall


The Albert Rousseau-hall is located in the Sainte-Foy-Sillery area of beautiful Québec City. Being able to host up to 1348 spectators, the Albert-Rousseau hall presents wide variety of shows and events.

We find on this stage an impressive diversity of any kind of events for the great pleasure of the student population and the general public.


Filter Events
 
Albert-Rousseau Hall – August 2019
SAT
24
Aug

Mamma Mia

Saturday, August 24 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 24 August 19h30
SUN
25
Aug

Mamma Mia

Sunday, August 25 2019 1:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 25 August 13h00
WED
28
Aug

Mamma Mia

Wednesday, August 28 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 28 August 19h30
THU
29
Aug

Mamma Mia

Thursday, August 29 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 29 August 19h30
FRI
30
Aug

Mamma Mia

Friday, August 30 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 30 August 19h30
SAT
31
Aug

Mamma Mia

Saturday, August 31 2019 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 31 August 15h00
SAT
31
Aug

Mamma Mia

Saturday, August 31 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 31 August 19h30
Albert-Rousseau Hall – September 2019
THU
5
Sep

Mamma Mia

Thursday, September 5 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 September 19h30
FRI
6
Sep

Mamma Mia

Friday, September 6 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 September 19h30
SAT
7
Sep

Mamma Mia

Saturday, September 7 2019 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 September 15h00
SAT
7
Sep

Mamma Mia

Saturday, September 7 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 September 19h30
SUN
8
Sep

Mamma Mia

Sunday, September 8 2019 1:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  8 September 13h00
THU
12
Sep

Mamma Mia

Thursday, September 12 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 12 September 19h30
FRI
13
Sep

Mamma Mia

Friday, September 13 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 13 September 19h30
SAT
14
Sep

Mamma Mia

Saturday, September 14 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mamma Mia ticketsMamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 14 September 19h30
FRI
27
Sep

Jean-Marc Parent

Friday, September 27 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket - 27 September 20h00
MON
30
Sep

J'aime Hydro

Monday, September 30 2019 7:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your J'aime Hydro ticketsJ'aime Hydro Quebec 2019 ticket - 30 September 19h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – October 2019
THU
3
Oct

Lise Dion - Chu rendue là!

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct

Lise Dion - Chu rendue là!

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SAT
5
Oct

Lise Dion - Chu rendue là!

Saturday, October 5 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 October 20h00
TUE
8
Oct

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, October 8 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  8 October 20h00
WED
9
Oct

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, October 9 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  9 October 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – November 2019
SUN
3
Nov

Michel Boujenah

Sunday, November 3 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Michel Boujenah ticketsMichel Boujenah Quebec 2019 ticket -  3 November 20h00
WED
6
Nov

Mario Tessier

Wednesday, November 6 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Mario Tessier ticketsMario Tessier Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 November 20h00
SUN
10
Nov

Michel Louvain

Sunday, November 10 2019 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Michel Louvain ticketsMichel Louvain Quebec 2019 ticket - 10 November 15h00
WED
13
Nov

Laurent Paquin

Wednesday, November 13 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Laurent Paquin ticketsLaurent Paquin Quebec 2019 ticket - 13 November 20h00
TUE
19
Nov

Korine Côté

Tuesday, November 19 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Korine Côté ticketsKorine Côté Quebec 2019 ticket - 19 November 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – December 2019
WED
4
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, December 4 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  4 December 20h00
THU
5
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent

Thursday, December 5 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 December 20h00
SUN
22
Dec

Luc Langevin - Maintenant demain

Sunday, December 22 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Luc Langevin ticketsLuc Langevin Quebec 2019 ticket - 22 December 20h00
MON
23
Dec

Luc Langevin - Maintenant demain

Monday, December 23 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Luc Langevin ticketsLuc Langevin Quebec 2019 ticket - 23 December 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – January 2020
WED
8
Jan

Rachid Badouri

Wednesday, January 8 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Rachid Badouri ticketsRachid Badouri Quebec 2020 ticket -  8 January 20h00
THU
9
Jan

Rachid Badouri

Thursday, January 9 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Rachid Badouri ticketsRachid Badouri Quebec 2020 ticket -  9 January 20h00
FRI
10
Jan

Rachid Badouri

Friday, January 10 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Rachid Badouri ticketsRachid Badouri Quebec 2020 ticket - 10 January 20h00
SAT
11
Jan

Rachid Badouri

Saturday, January 11 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Rachid Badouri ticketsRachid Badouri Quebec 2020 ticket - 11 January 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – March 2020
FRI
6
Mar

Marie-Mai

Friday, March 6 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket -  6 March 20h00
SAT
7
Mar

Marie-Mai

Saturday, March 7 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 March 20h00
THU
26
Mar

Lise Dion

Thursday, March 26 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Quebec 2020 ticket - 26 March 20h00
FRI
27
Mar

Lise Dion

Friday, March 27 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Quebec 2020 ticket - 27 March 20h00
SAT
28
Mar

Lise Dion

Saturday, March 28 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Quebec 2020 ticket - 28 March 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – April 2020
FRI
24
Apr

Marie-Mai

Friday, April 24 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 24 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Marie-Mai

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – May 2020
THU
28
May

Marie-Mai

Thursday, May 28 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 28 May 20h00
FRI
29
May

Marie-Mai

Friday, May 29 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 29 May 20h00
SAT
30
May

Marie-Mai

Saturday, May 30 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 30 May 20h00