Sell your tickets Sell tickets

Sell your tickets in a few clicks within our vast network!

Rebates and news!


Alma concert ticket

Tickets in Alma

The City of Alma is located in Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean region of Quebec. Aside it's reputation for the best blueberries in the world, the city of Alma offers the possibility to take part in various shows and concerts.

The halls that offer great entertainment are: Alma Auditorium, La Boite aux Bleuets, Salle Michel Côté.

Tickets are available at our ticket office 514-tickets.com throughout the year.


Filter Events
  Venues

FRI
22
Mar

Compagnie Marie Chouinard

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Compagnie Marie Chouinard Alma 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
THU
28
Mar

Galaxie

Thursday, March 28 2019 8:00PM
La Boîte à bleuets, Alma

 

Galaxie Alma 2019 ticket - 28 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar
THU
4
Apr

Post humains

Thursday, April 4 2019 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Post humains Alma 2019 ticket -  4 April 20h00
SUN
7
Apr

Alain Morisod & Sweet People

Sunday, April 7 2019 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Alain Morisod & Sweet People Alma 2019 ticket -  7 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

Black Side - Hommage à Pink Floyd

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Black Side - Hommage à Pink Floyd Alma 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

Les Violons du Roy

Saturday, April 13 2019 7:30PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Les Violons du Roy Alma 2019 ticket - 13 April 19h30
SAT
13
Apr
FRI
19
Apr
THU
25
Apr

Geoffroy

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
La Boîte à bleuets, Alma

 

Geoffroy Alma 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Jordan Officer

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
La Boîte à bleuets, Alma

 

Jordan Officer Alma 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
FRI
3
May

Random Recipe - DISTRACTIONS

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
La Boîte à bleuets, Alma

 

Random Recipe Alma 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
THU
9
May

Mélanie Ghanimé

Thursday, May 9 2019 8:00PM
La Boîte à bleuets, Alma

 

Mélanie Ghanimé Alma 2019 ticket -  9 May 20h00
THU
16
May

The Brooks

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
La Boîte à bleuets, Alma

 

The Brooks Alma 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00