Seating Club Soda

Club Soda
Venue's location

1225 St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H2X 2S6

Directions from :

Rebates and news!


Club Soda

Club Soda


Since a few years ago, the Soda club was situated on the Avenue of the Park of Montreal. Since the year 2000, the Soda club is situated from now on St-Laurent street, right in the Quartiers des Spectacles, formerly called " Red Light of Montreal ".

When the Soda club is configured in cabaret, he can welcome up to 520 spectators. While when the configuration of the venue is planned for a standing public, the maximal capacity of this room is 800 spectators.

Among names having already given the shows appear: Lisa Leblanc, pirate's Heart, Karim Ouellet, Yann Perreau and many others.


Filter Events
 
Club Soda – January 2019
THU
24
Jan

The Amity Affliction - Senses Fail

Thursday, January 24 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Amity Affliction ticketsThe Amity Affliction Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 January 19h00
FRI
25
Jan

Mike Ward

Friday, January 25 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 January 21h30
SAT
26
Jan

Mike Ward

Saturday, January 26 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 January 19h00
Club Soda – February 2019
MON
4
Feb

Patrick Groulx

Monday, February 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Patrick Groulx ticketsPatrick Groulx Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 February 20h00
TUE
5
Feb

Patrick Groulx

Tuesday, February 5 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Patrick Groulx ticketsPatrick Groulx Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 February 20h00
THU
7
Feb

Jordan Officer - THREE RIVERS

Thursday, February 7 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Jordan Officer ticketsJordan Officer Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 February 20h00
FRI
8
Feb

Mike Ward

Friday, February 8 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 February 21h30
SAT
9
Feb

Mike Ward

Saturday, February 9 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 February 19h00
MON
11
Feb
THU
14
Feb

Roxane Bruneau

Thursday, February 14 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Roxane Bruneau ticketsRoxane Bruneau Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 February 20h00
FRI
15
Feb

Roxane Bruneau

Friday, February 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Roxane Bruneau ticketsRoxane Bruneau Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SAT
16
Feb

Goddamn Electric - Hommage à Pantera

Saturday, February 16 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Goddamn Electric ticketsGoddamn Electric Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 February 20h00
SUN
17
Feb
MON
18
Feb

Neal Morse

Monday, February 18 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Neal Morse ticketsNeal Morse Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 February 20h00
FRI
22
Feb

Mick Pointer Band

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mick Pointer Band ticketsMick Pointer Band Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

Roxane Bruneau

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Roxane Bruneau ticketsRoxane Bruneau Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00
SUN
24
Feb
MON
25
Feb
THU
28
Feb

The Flower Kings

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Flower Kings ticketsThe Flower Kings Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
Club Soda – March 2019
SUN
3
Mar

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation - Match Jeunesse

Sunday, March 3 2019 2:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation ticketsLigue Nationale d'Improvisation Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 March 14h00
MON
4
Mar
THU
7
Mar

Ella Mai

Thursday, March 7 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Ella Mai ticketsElla Mai Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Mike Ward

Friday, March 8 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 March 21h30
SAT
9
Mar

Mike Ward

Saturday, March 9 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 March 19h00
SUN
10
Mar
WED
13
Mar

Yannick de Martino

Wednesday, March 13 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Yannick de Martino ticketsYannick de Martino Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 March 20h00
THU
14
Mar

Prog Story

Thursday, March 14 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Prog Story ticketsProg Story Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar

Yannick de Martino

Friday, March 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Yannick de Martino ticketsYannick de Martino Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Steve Hill

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Steve Hill ticketsSteve Hill Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SUN
17
Mar
WED
20
Mar

The Interrupters

Wednesday, March 20 2019 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Interrupters ticketsThe Interrupters Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 March 19h30
FRI
22
Mar

Subtronics

Friday, March 22 2019 10:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Subtronics ticketsSubtronics Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 March 22h00
SAT
23
Mar
SUN
24
Mar
MON
25
Mar

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation - Match des Étoiles

Monday, March 25 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation ticketsLigue Nationale d'Improvisation Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 March 19h00
TUE
26
Mar

Mike Ward

Tuesday, March 26 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 March 20h00
WED
27
Mar

Mike Ward

Wednesday, March 27 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 March 20h00
THU
28
Mar

Mike Ward

Thursday, March 28 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Mike Ward

Friday, March 29 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 March 21h30
SAT
30
Mar

Mike Ward

Saturday, March 30 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 March 19h00
SUN
31
Mar
Club Soda – April 2019
MON
1
Apr
THU
4
Apr

Greg Tudeski

Thursday, April 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Greg Tudeski ticketsGreg Tudeski Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 April 20h00
FRI
5
Apr

Mike Ward

Friday, April 5 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 April 21h30
SAT
6
Apr

Mike Ward

Saturday, April 6 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 19h00
SUN
7
Apr
MON
8
Apr
FRI
12
Apr

SAGA

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your SAGA ticketsSAGA Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SUN
14
Apr
FRI
26
Apr

Mike Ward

Friday, April 26 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 April 21h30
SAT
27
Apr

Mike Ward

Saturday, April 27 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 19h00
SUN
28
Apr
MON
29
Apr
Club Soda – May 2019
FRI
3
May

Mike Ward

Friday, May 3 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 21h30
SAT
4
May

Mike Ward

Saturday, May 4 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 May 19h00
SUN
5
May
SUN
5
May
MON
13
May

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation - Finale

Monday, May 13 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation ticketsLigue Nationale d'Improvisation Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 May 19h00
WED
15
May

Riverside

Wednesday, May 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Riverside ticketsRiverside Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 May 20h00
FRI
17
May

Alpha Wann

Friday, May 17 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Alpha Wann ticketsAlpha Wann Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 May 21h00
THU
30
May

Mike Ward

Thursday, May 30 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 May 20h00
FRI
31
May

Mike Ward

Friday, May 31 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 May 21h30
Club Soda – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

Mike Ward

Saturday, June 1 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 19h00
THU
6
Jun
FRI
14
Jun

Mass Hysteria - Les Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 14 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Mass Hysteria ticketsMass Hysteria Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 19h00
SAT
15
Jun

Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire

Saturday, June 15 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire ticketsLes Hôtesses d'Hilaire Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 June 19h00
TUE
18
Jun

Les Louanges - Les Francos de Montréal

Tuesday, June 18 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Les Louanges ticketsLes Louanges Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 June 19h00
THU
20
Jun

Ludwig Von 88 - Les Francos de Montréal

Thursday, June 20 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Ludwig Von 88 ticketsLudwig Von 88 Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 June 19h00
Club Soda – July 2019
WED
10
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Wednesday, July 10 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 July 19h00
THU
11
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 11 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 July 19h00
THU
11
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 11 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 July 21h30
FRI
12
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Friday, July 12 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 July 19h00
SAT
13
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 13 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 July 19h00
SAT
13
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 13 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 July 21h30
SUN
14
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Sunday, July 14 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 July 19h00
WED
17
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Wednesday, July 17 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 July 19h00
THU
18
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 18 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 July 19h00
FRI
19
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Friday, July 19 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 July 21h30
SAT
20
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 20 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 July 19h00
SAT
20
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 20 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 July 21h30
SUN
21
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Sunday, July 21 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ethnic Show ticketsThe Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 July 19h00
Club Soda – September 2019
SUN
15
Sep

Kamelot

Sunday, September 15 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Kamelot ticketsKamelot Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 September 19h00
MON
23
Sep

Amorphis - plus invités

Monday, September 23 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Amorphis ticketsAmorphis Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 September 19h00
Club Soda – November 2019
WED
20
Nov

Yannick de Martino - Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

Wednesday, November 20 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Yannick de Martino ticketsYannick de Martino Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 November 20h00
THU
21
Nov

Yannick de Martino - Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

Thursday, November 21 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sell your Yannick de Martino ticketsYannick de Martino Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 November 20h00
FRI
22
Nov