Seating Plains of Abraham

Plains of Abraham
Rebates and news!


FEQ


Buy your FEQ tickets
The FEQ made a remarkable return this year! Festival-goers had the chance to see their favorite artists perform during 12 days of madness. We can't wait to see what's in store for the 2023 edition!
 
For the occasion, several big names in music were on hand to show off their talents to festivalgoers. Charlotte Cardin, Jack Johnson, Luke Combs, Maroon 5 and many more were on hand to make this a memorable two weeks!
 
Don't miss your favorite artists at the FEQ 2023!
 

Events with tickets (12) Full calendar (12)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.

Filter Events
 
July 2023
11
Day
Pass
THU
6
Jul

FEQ - Day 1

Thursday, July 6 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket -  6 July 18h00
FRI
7
Jul

FEQ - Day 2

Friday, July 7 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket -  7 July 18h00
SAT
8
Jul

FEQ - Day 3

Saturday, July 8 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket -  8 July 18h00
SUN
9
Jul

FEQ - Day 4

Sunday, July 9 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket -  9 July 18h00
MON
10
Jul

FEQ - Day 5

Monday, July 10 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket - 10 July 18h00
TUE
11
Jul

FEQ - Day 6

Tuesday, July 11 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket - 11 July 18h00
WED
12
Jul

FEQ - Day 7

Wednesday, July 12 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket - 12 July 18h00
THU
13
Jul

FEQ - Day 8

Thursday, July 13 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket - 13 July 18h00
FRI
14
Jul

FEQ - Day 9

Friday, July 14 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket - 14 July 18h00
SAT
15
Jul

FEQ - Day 10

Saturday, July 15 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket - 15 July 18h00
SUN
16
Jul

FEQ - Day 11

Sunday, July 16 2023 6:00PM
Plains of Abraham, Quebec

From $119

FEQ Quebec 2023 ticket - 16 July 18h00