Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Le Capitole de Québec
Rebates and news!


La Voix


Buy your La Voix tickets

La Voix will be in your area soon?  Well 514-Tickets gives you as always great seats.

As a specialty broker for tickets for all types of events, 514-Tickets has undoubtedly something for everyone.  Our large inventory allows us to offer tickets to concerts, shows and sporting events you would like to attend.  We have tickets for venues like the Bell Centre, St-Denis Theatre and the Étoile Banque Nationale in Brossard to name a few.

Every purchase made at 514-Tickets is covered by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.  Every order is sent via priority mail so you may receive your tickets quickly and safely. If you have questions or need assistance in making an order with us, simply call us at 514-245-5387 (514-Tickets) and we will be happy to help you.

Our team will make your shopping enjoyable and easy.


New tickets for La Voix

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for La Voix. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


August 2019
WED
14
Aug

Wednesday, August 14 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 14 August 20h30
THU
15
Aug

Thursday, August 15 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 15 August 20h30
FRI
16
Aug

Friday, August 16 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 16 August 20h30
SAT
17
Aug

Saturday, August 17 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 17 August 20h30
WED
21
Aug

Wednesday, August 21 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 21 August 20h30
THU
22
Aug

Thursday, August 22 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 22 August 20h30
FRI
23
Aug

Friday, August 23 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 23 August 20h30
SAT
24
Aug

Saturday, August 24 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 24 August 20h30
WED
28
Aug

Wednesday, August 28 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 28 August 20h30
THU
29
Aug

Thursday, August 29 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 29 August 20h30
FRI
30
Aug

Friday, August 30 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 30 August 20h30
SAT
31
Aug

Saturday, August 31 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

La Voix Quebec 2019 ticket - 31 August 20h30
September 2019
WED
4
Sep

Wednesday, September 4 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

La Voix Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 September 20h00
THU
5
Sep

Thursday, September 5 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

La Voix Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 September 20h00
FRI
6
Sep

Friday, September 6 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

La Voix Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 September 20h00
SAT
7
Sep

Saturday, September 7 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

La Voix Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 September 20h00
SUN
8
Sep

Sunday, September 8 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

La Voix Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 September 20h00