Seating Espace GO

Espace GO
Rebates and news!


L'Assemblée


Buy your L'Assemblée tickets

Select your seats from our wide variety of L'Assemblée tickets! You may also find tickets for other concerts at the Bell Centre, the St-Denis Theatre, the Théâtre de l'Etoile Dix30 or elsewhere at the ticket office of 514-Tickets. All of our tickets are backed by our 100 % Satisfaction Guarantee. This includes concert tickets, show tickets and tickets to sporting events. We guarantee the accuracy of the tickets received with prompt delivery always on time for the event.

Reserve your tickets for L'Assemblée at 514-Tickets Now!

 


New tickets for L'Assemblée

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for L'Assemblée. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

(You can unsubscribe at any time.)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


February 2020
TUE
25
Feb

Tuesday, February 25 2020 7:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket - 25 February 19h00
WED
26
Feb

Wednesday, February 26 2020 7:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket - 26 February 19h00
THU
27
Feb

Thursday, February 27 2020 8:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket - 27 February 20h00
FRI
28
Feb

Friday, February 28 2020 8:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket - 28 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

Saturday, February 29 2020 4:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 February 16h00
March 2020
SUN
1
Mar

Sunday, March 1 2020 4:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket -  1 March 16h00
TUE
3
Mar

Tuesday, March 3 2020 7:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket -  3 March 19h00
WED
4
Mar

Wednesday, March 4 2020 7:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket -  4 March 19h00
THU
5
Mar

Thursday, March 5 2020 8:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket -  5 March 20h00
FRI
6
Mar

Friday, March 6 2020 8:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket -  6 March 20h00
SAT
7
Mar

Saturday, March 7 2020 4:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket -  7 March 16h00
SUN
8
Mar

Sunday, March 8 2020 4:00PM
Espace GO, Montreal

 

L'Assemblée Montreal 2020 ticket -  8 March 16h00