Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Parc Beauséjour
Rebates and news!


Marc Dupré


Buy your Marc Dupré tickets

Marc Dupré is a Canadian singer-songwriter. He was born July 28th, 1973 and has 5 albums to his credit. He is also performs as humorist and imitator.

He participated in several albums of several artists among Céline Dion and Marc-André Fortin. He is a coach in the Tv show The voice, in search of new talents.

He will be in concert at the Montreal Bell Centre on June 9th, 2018.


514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


July 2018
SUN
22
Jul

Sunday, July 22 2018 8:00PM
Parc Beauséjour, Rimouski

 

Marc Dupré Rimouski 2018 ticket - 22 July 20h00
December 2018
THU
6
Dec

Thursday, December 6 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  6 December 20h00
FRI
7
Dec

Friday, December 7 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  7 December 20h00
SAT
8
Dec

Saturday, December 8 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  8 December 20h00
THU
13
Dec

Thursday, December 13 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 13 December 20h00
FRI
14
Dec

Friday, December 14 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 14 December 20h00
SAT
15
Dec

Saturday, December 15 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 15 December 20h00
FRI
28
Dec

Friday, December 28 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Marc Dupré Brossard 2018 ticket - 28 December 20h00
SAT
29
Dec

Saturday, December 29 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Marc Dupré Brossard 2018 ticket - 29 December 20h00
February 2019
THU
14
Feb

Thursday, February 14 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Marc Dupré L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 14 February 20h00
FRI
15
Feb

Friday, February 15 2019 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Marc Dupré Granby 2019 ticket - 15 February 20h00
March 2019
FRI
1
Mar
SAT
23
Mar

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Marc Dupré Gatineau 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar
SAT
30
Mar

Saturday, March 30 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 30 March 20h00