Seating Chart

Choose a venue
St-Denis Theatre
Rebates and news!


Hair


Buy your Hair tickets

Events with tickets (28) Full calendar (28)

514-Tickets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
June 2023
FRI
16
Jun

Hair

Friday, June 16 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $99

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 16 June 19h30
SAT
17
Jun

Hair

Saturday, June 17 2023 2:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $65

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 17 June 14h00
SAT
17
Jun

Hair

Saturday, June 17 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $65

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 17 June 19h30
SUN
18
Jun

Hair

Sunday, June 18 2023 2:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $65

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 18 June 14h00
WED
21
Jun

Hair

Wednesday, June 21 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $59

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 21 June 19h30
THU
22
Jun

Hair

Thursday, June 22 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $59

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 22 June 19h30
FRI
23
Jun

Hair

Friday, June 23 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $65

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 23 June 19h30
SUN
25
Jun

Hair

Sunday, June 25 2023 2:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $65

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 25 June 14h00
MON
26
Jun

Hair

Monday, June 26 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $59

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 26 June 19h30
WED
28
Jun

Hair

Wednesday, June 28 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $59

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 28 June 19h30
THU
29
Jun

Hair

Thursday, June 29 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $59

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 29 June 19h30
FRI
30
Jun

Hair

Friday, June 30 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $65

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket - 30 June 19h30
July 2023
SUN
2
Jul

Hair

Sunday, July 2 2023 2:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $65

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket -  2 July 14h00
WED
5
Jul

Hair

Wednesday, July 5 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $59

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket -  5 July 19h30
THU
6
Jul

Hair

Thursday, July 6 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket -  6 July 19h30
FRI
7
Jul

Hair

Friday, July 7 2023 7:30PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $65

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket -  7 July 19h30
SAT
8
Jul

Hair

Saturday, July 8 2023 2:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $65

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket -  8 July 14h00
SUN
9
Jul

Hair

Sunday, July 9 2023 2:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $129

Hair Montreal 2023 ticket -  9 July 14h00
December 2023
TUE
12
Dec

Hair

Tuesday, December 12 2023 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $109

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 12 December 19h30
WED
13
Dec

Hair

Wednesday, December 13 2023 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $109

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 13 December 19h30
THU
14
Dec

Hair

Thursday, December 14 2023 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $109

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 14 December 19h30
FRI
15
Dec

Hair

Friday, December 15 2023 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $109

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 15 December 19h30
SAT
16
Dec

Hair

Saturday, December 16 2023 2:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $115

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 16 December 14h00
TUE
19
Dec

Hair

Tuesday, December 19 2023 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $109

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 19 December 19h30
WED
20
Dec

Hair

Wednesday, December 20 2023 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $109

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 20 December 19h30
THU
21
Dec

Hair

Thursday, December 21 2023 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $109

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 21 December 19h30
FRI
22
Dec

Hair

Friday, December 22 2023 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $109

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 22 December 19h30
SAT
23
Dec

Hair

Saturday, December 23 2023 2:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $109

Hair Quebec 2023 ticket - 23 December 14h00