Seating History

History
Venue's location

1663 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON
M4M 1G6

Directions from :

Rebates and news!


History

History



Filter Events
 
History – December 2022
TUE
6
Dec

Dominic Fike

Tuesday, December 6 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Dominic Fike ticketsDominic Fike Toronto 2022 ticket -  6 December 19h00
FRI
9
Dec

Zeds Dead

Friday, December 9 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Zeds Dead ticketsZeds Dead Toronto 2022 ticket -  9 December 19h00
TUE
13
Dec

Destroy Lonely

Tuesday, December 13 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Destroy Lonely ticketsDestroy Lonely Toronto 2022 ticket - 13 December 19h00
THU
15
Dec

Alvvays

Thursday, December 15 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Alvvays ticketsAlvvays Toronto 2022 ticket - 15 December 19h00
FRI
16
Dec

Alvvays

Friday, December 16 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Alvvays ticketsAlvvays Toronto 2022 ticket - 16 December 19h00
SAT
17
Dec

Broken Social Scene

Saturday, December 17 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Broken Social Scene ticketsBroken Social Scene Toronto 2022 ticket - 17 December 19h00
SAT
31
Dec

Dwayne Gretzky

Saturday, December 31 2022 9:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Dwayne Gretzky ticketsDwayne Gretzky Toronto 2022 ticket - 31 December 21h00
History – January 2023
SAT
21
Jan

Camelphat

Saturday, January 21 2023 8:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Camelphat ticketsCamelphat Toronto 2023 ticket - 21 January 20h00
FRI
27
Jan

The Reklaws

Friday, January 27 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your The Reklaws ticketsThe Reklaws Toronto 2023 ticket - 27 January 19h00
SAT
28
Jan

SVDDEN DEATH

Saturday, January 28 2023 7:30PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your SVDDEN DEATH ticketsSVDDEN DEATH Toronto 2023 ticket - 28 January 19h30
History – February 2023
WED
1
Feb

EDEN

Wednesday, February 1 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your EDEN ticketsEDEN Toronto 2023 ticket -  1 February 19h00
SAT
4
Feb

The Charlatans UK

Saturday, February 4 2023 6:30PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your The Charlatans UK ticketsThe Charlatans UK Toronto 2023 ticket -  4 February 18h30
SAT
11
Feb

Alter Bridge

Saturday, February 11 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Alter Bridge ticketsAlter Bridge Toronto 2023 ticket - 11 February 19h00
TUE
14
Feb

Tove Lo

Tuesday, February 14 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Tove Lo ticketsTove Lo Toronto 2023 ticket - 14 February 19h00
SAT
18
Feb

YG

Saturday, February 18 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your YG ticketsYG Toronto 2023 ticket - 18 February 19h00
SAT
25
Feb

Kayzo

Saturday, February 25 2023 7:30PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Kayzo ticketsKayzo Toronto 2023 ticket - 25 February 19h30
History – March 2023
TUE
7
Mar

Ari Lennox

Tuesday, March 7 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Ari Lennox ticketsAri Lennox Toronto 2023 ticket -  7 March 19h00
SUN
12
Mar

International Anime Music Festival

Sunday, March 12 2023 6:30PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your International Anime Music Festival ticketsInternational Anime Music Festival Toronto 2023 ticket - 12 March 18h30
MON
13
Mar

J.I.D & Smino

Monday, March 13 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your J.I.D & Smino ticketsJ.I.D & Smino Toronto 2023 ticket - 13 March 19h00
WED
15
Mar

J.I.D & Smino

Wednesday, March 15 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your J.I.D & Smino ticketsJ.I.D & Smino Toronto 2023 ticket - 15 March 19h00
FRI
17
Mar

Elderbrook

Friday, March 17 2023 8:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Elderbrook ticketsElderbrook Toronto 2023 ticket - 17 March 20h00
History – April 2023
WED
5
Apr

Tennis

Wednesday, April 5 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Tennis ticketsTennis Toronto 2023 ticket -  5 April 19h00
THU
6
Apr

dvsn

Thursday, April 6 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your dvsn ticketsdvsn Toronto 2023 ticket -  6 April 19h00
FRI
7
Apr

dvsn

Friday, April 7 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your dvsn ticketsdvsn Toronto 2023 ticket -  7 April 19h00
SUN
9
Apr

Andrew Bird

Sunday, April 9 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Andrew Bird ticketsAndrew Bird Toronto 2023 ticket -  9 April 19h00
WED
19
Apr

Aly & AJ

Wednesday, April 19 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Aly & AJ ticketsAly & AJ Toronto 2023 ticket - 19 April 19h00
MON
24
Apr

Lizzy McAlpine

Monday, April 24 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Lizzy McAlpine ticketsLizzy McAlpine Toronto 2023 ticket - 24 April 19h00
THU
27
Apr

Placebo

Thursday, April 27 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Placebo ticketsPlacebo Toronto 2023 ticket - 27 April 19h00
History – May 2023
TUE
2
May

Belle & Sebastian

Tuesday, May 2 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Belle & Sebastian ticketsBelle & Sebastian Toronto 2023 ticket -  2 May 19h00
THU
4
May

Spiritbox

Thursday, May 4 2023 6:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Spiritbox ticketsSpiritbox Toronto 2023 ticket -  4 May 18h00
SAT
20
May

Seven Lions

Saturday, May 20 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Seven Lions ticketsSeven Lions Toronto 2023 ticket - 20 May 19h00
TUE
23
May

Helloween

Tuesday, May 23 2023 6:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Helloween ticketsHelloween Toronto 2023 ticket - 23 May 18h00
FRI
26
May

Yungblud

Friday, May 26 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Yungblud ticketsYungblud Toronto 2023 ticket - 26 May 19h00
History – June 2023
SAT
3
Jun

The Backseat Lovers

Saturday, June 3 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your The Backseat Lovers ticketsThe Backseat Lovers Toronto 2023 ticket -  3 June 19h00
SUN
4
Jun

The Backseat Lovers

Sunday, June 4 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your The Backseat Lovers ticketsThe Backseat Lovers Toronto 2023 ticket -  4 June 19h00
History – July 2023
THU
20
Jul

First Aid Kit

Thursday, July 20 2023 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your First Aid Kit ticketsFirst Aid Kit Toronto 2023 ticket - 20 July 19h00