Sell your tickets Sell tickets

Sell your tickets in a few clicks within our vast network!

Rebates and news!


Gatineau concert ticket

Tickets in Gatineau

Gatineau is the city right next to the capital of Canada.  It has 275 000 inhabitants.

You can do many different activities, summer or winter, and also enjoy the Outaouais River.

Many halls have a home in Gatineau like Casino du Lac-Leamy, la Salle Jean-Desprez and many more.

Please consult out website for the best tickets. 


Filter Events
  Venues

THU
17
Oct

Broue

Thursday, October 17 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Broue Gatineau 2019 ticket - 17 October 20h00
FRI
18
Oct

Broue

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Broue Gatineau 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Broue

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Broue Gatineau 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
FRI
25
Oct

Martine St-Clair - Juste Des Hits

Friday, October 25 2019 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Martine St-Clair Gatineau 2019 ticket - 25 October 20h00
SAT
26
Oct
WED
30
Oct

Patsy Gallant - chante Piaf - spectacle en matinée

Wednesday, October 30 2019 2:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Patsy Gallant Gatineau 2019 ticket - 30 October 14h00
FRI
1
Nov

Steeve Diamond

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Steeve Diamond Gatineau 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00
SAT
2
Nov

Steeve Diamond

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Steeve Diamond Gatineau 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
TUE
5
Nov

Michel Boujenah

Tuesday, November 5 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Michel Boujenah Gatineau 2019 ticket -  5 November 20h00
THU
7
Nov

Louis-José Houde

Thursday, November 7 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Louis-José Houde Gatineau 2019 ticket -  7 November 20h00
SAT
9
Nov

Ingrid St-Pierre

Saturday, November 9 2019 8:00PM
Salle Jean-Despréz, Gatineau

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Gatineau 2019 ticket -  9 November 20h00
TUE
12
Nov

Mélanie Couture

Tuesday, November 12 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Mélanie Couture Gatineau 2019 ticket - 12 November 20h00
WED
13
Nov

Michel Louvain

Wednesday, November 13 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Michel Louvain Gatineau 2019 ticket - 13 November 20h00
THU
14
Nov

Rachid Badouri - Les Fleurs du Tapis

Thursday, November 14 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Rachid Badouri Gatineau 2019 ticket - 14 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Rachid Badouri - Les Fleurs du Tapis

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Rachid Badouri Gatineau 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov
SAT
16
Nov

Rachid Badouri - Les Fleurs du Tapis

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Rachid Badouri Gatineau 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

C'est si bon de danser

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

C'est si bon de danser Gatineau 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00
SAT
23
Nov
MON
25
Nov

Burton Cummings - Up Close and Alone

Monday, November 25 2019 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Burton Cummings Gatineau 2019 ticket - 25 November 20h00
WED
27
Nov

EDITH BUTLER

Wednesday, November 27 2019 2:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

EDITH BUTLER Gatineau 2019 ticket - 27 November 14h00
SUN
1
Dec

Jérémy Demay

Sunday, December 1 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Jérémy Demay Gatineau 2019 ticket -  1 December 20h00
THU
5
Dec
SAT
7
Dec
WED
11
Dec
THU
12
Dec

Les Cowboys Fringants

Thursday, December 12 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Les Cowboys Fringants Gatineau 2019 ticket - 12 December 20h00
THU
12
Dec