Sell your tickets Sell tickets

Sell your tickets in a few clicks within our vast network!

Rebates and news!


Laval concert ticket

Tickets in Laval

The city of Laval is north of the island of Montreal and has 401 000 inhabitants.

Entertainement can be found everywhere in the city of Laval.  Many concert halls, bars, outdoor venues to welcome you and where you can enjoy shows, concerts and theater.

Please have a look at our website for the best tickets available.


Filter Events
  Venues

FRI
19
Apr

TOC TOC

Friday, April 19 2019 7:30PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

TOC TOC Laval 2019 ticket - 19 April 19h30
SAT
20
Apr

Alain Morisod & Sweet People

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Alain Morisod & Sweet People Laval 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
SUN
21
Apr

Cirque Éloize - Hotel

Sunday, April 21 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Cirque Éloize - Hotel Laval 2019 ticket - 21 April 20h00
MON
22
Apr

Le Mystère Carmen

Monday, April 22 2019 7:30PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Le Mystère Carmen Laval 2019 ticket - 22 April 19h30
WED
24
Apr

Orchestre symphonique de Laval

Wednesday, April 24 2019 7:30PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Orchestre symphonique de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 24 April 19h30
THU
25
Apr

Réal Béland

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Réal Béland Laval 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Les Grands Explorateurs

Friday, April 26 2019 7:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Les Grands Explorateurs Laval 2019 ticket - 26 April 19h00
SAT
27
Apr

Le porteur

Saturday, April 27 2019 11:00AM
Maison des Arts de Laval (Théâtre des Muses), Laval

 

Le porteur Laval 2019 ticket - 27 April 11h00
SAT
27
Apr

Les Grands Explorateurs

Saturday, April 27 2019 4:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Les Grands Explorateurs Laval 2019 ticket - 27 April 16h00
SAT
27
Apr

Les Grands Explorateurs

Saturday, April 27 2019 7:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Les Grands Explorateurs Laval 2019 ticket - 27 April 19h00
SAT
27
Apr
SUN
28
Apr

Les Grands Explorateurs

Sunday, April 28 2019 1:30PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Les Grands Explorateurs Laval 2019 ticket - 28 April 13h30
MON
29
Apr

Les Grands Explorateurs

Monday, April 29 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Les Grands Explorateurs Laval 2019 ticket - 29 April 20h00
WED
1
May

Stars on Ice

Wednesday, May 1 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Stars on Ice Laval 2019 ticket -  1 May 19h00
SUN
5
May
THU
9
May

Mehdi Bousaidan - Demain

Thursday, May 9 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Laval 2019 ticket -  9 May 20h00
FRI
10
May

Damso

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $54

Damso Laval 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
SUN
12
May

Forever Gentlemen

Sunday, May 12 2019 7:30PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Forever Gentlemen Laval 2019 ticket - 12 May 19h30
TUE
14
May

Michel Rivard

Tuesday, May 14 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Michel Rivard Laval 2019 ticket - 14 May 20h00
WED
15
May

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, May 15 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Jean-Marc Parent Laval 2019 ticket - 15 May 20h00
THU
16
May

Jean-Marc Parent

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Jean-Marc Parent Laval 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00
FRI
17
May
FRI
17
May

Ariane Moffatt

Friday, May 17 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Ariane Moffatt Laval 2019 ticket - 17 May 20h00
SAT
18
May

Loisirs Ste-Béatrice

Saturday, May 18 2019 7:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Loisirs Ste-Béatrice Laval 2019 ticket - 18 May 19h00
SAT
18
May
MON
20
May
MON
20
May
THU
23
May

Alain Choquette - La mémoire du temps

Thursday, May 23 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Alain Choquette Laval 2019 ticket - 23 May 20h00
THU
23
May
WED
29
May
SAT
1
Jun

Mariana Mazza - Femme ta gueule

Saturday, June 1 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Mariana Mazza Laval 2019 ticket -  1 June 20h00
TUE
11
Jun

Alexandre Barrette - Semi croquant

Tuesday, June 11 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Alexandre Barrette Laval 2019 ticket - 11 June 20h00
WED
12
Jun

Billie Eilish

Wednesday, June 12 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $249

Billie Eilish Laval 2019 ticket - 12 June 19h30
THU
13
Jun

Piano Man Experience

Thursday, June 13 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Piano Man Experience Laval 2019 ticket - 13 June 20h00
THU
13
Jun

Eros Ramazzotti

Thursday, June 13 2019 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $119

Eros Ramazzotti Laval 2019 ticket - 13 June 20h00