Seating L'Olympia

L'Olympia
Venue's location

1004 Ste-Catherine East
Montreal, QC
H2L 2G2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!


L'Olympia

L'Olympia


The Olympia was built in 1925, situated on the Ste-Catherine in Montreal, this venue is welcomes you with a warm historic feeling.

The Olympia can welcome up to 450 spectators with another 339 watching from the balcony.

For several years, the Olympia received multitude of artists and the biggest names of humor. The Olympia is a must in Montreal, in the domain of the entertainment... is’t worth the trip!


Filter Events
 
L'Olympia – December 2018
FRI
21
Dec
MON
31
Dec

New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31 2018 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your New Year's Eve ticketsNew Year's Eve Montreal 2018 ticket - 31 December 20h00
L'Olympia – January 2019
FRI
4
Jan

Louis-José Houde

Friday, January 4 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 January 20h00
SAT
5
Jan

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, January 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 January 20h00
FRI
11
Jan

Louis-José Houde

Friday, January 11 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 January 20h00
SAT
12
Jan

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, January 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 January 20h00
SUN
20
Jan

Dadju

Sunday, January 20 2019 9:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Dadju ticketsDadju Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 January 21h00
FRI
25
Jan

Louis-José Houde

Friday, January 25 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h00
L'Olympia – February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Louis-José Houde

Friday, February 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 February 20h00
FRI
8
Feb

Louis-José Houde

Friday, February 8 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
9
Feb

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
FRI
15
Feb

François Bellefeuille

Friday, February 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your François Bellefeuille ticketsFrançois Bellefeuille Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SAT
16
Feb

François Bellefeuille

Saturday, February 16 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your François Bellefeuille ticketsFrançois Bellefeuille Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 February 20h00
WED
20
Feb

MHD

Wednesday, February 20 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your MHD ticketsMHD Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 February 20h00
FRI
22
Feb

Louis-José Houde

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00
THU
28
Feb

James Blake

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your James Blake ticketsJames Blake Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
L'Olympia – March 2019
FRI
1
Mar

Louis-José Houde

Friday, March 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 March 20h00
SAT
2
Mar

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, March 2 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Louis-José Houde

Friday, March 8 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 March 20h00
SAT
9
Mar

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, March 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 March 20h00
SUN
17
Mar

Christophe Maé

Sunday, March 17 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Christophe Maé ticketsChristophe Maé Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

Louis-José Houde

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
WED
27
Mar

Sam Breton

Wednesday, March 27 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Sam Breton ticketsSam Breton Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Louis-José Houde

Friday, March 29 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 March 20h00
SAT
30
Mar

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, March 30 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 March 20h00
L'Olympia – April 2019
FRI
5
Apr

Katherine Levac

Friday, April 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Katherine Levac ticketsKatherine Levac Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Katherine Levac

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Katherine Levac ticketsKatherine Levac Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

Louis-José Houde

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, April 13 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 April 20h00
THU
18
Apr

Naya

Thursday, April 18 2019 9:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Naya ticketsNaya Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 April 21h00
L'Olympia – May 2019
SAT
11
May

Guy Nantel

Saturday, May 11 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Guy Nantel ticketsGuy Nantel Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 May 20h00
FRI
17
May
L'Olympia – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

Messmer

Saturday, June 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 20h00
L'Olympia – September 2019
SUN
22
Sep

UB40

Sunday, September 22 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your UB40 ticketsUB40 Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 September 20h00
L'Olympia – October 2019
TUE
1
Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

Tuesday, October 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ultimate Queen Celebration ticketsThe Ultimate Queen Celebration Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 October 20h00
WED
2
Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

Wednesday, October 2 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ultimate Queen Celebration ticketsThe Ultimate Queen Celebration Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 October 20h00
THU
3
Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ultimate Queen Celebration ticketsThe Ultimate Queen Celebration Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ultimate Queen Celebration ticketsThe Ultimate Queen Celebration Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SAT
5
Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

Saturday, October 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your The Ultimate Queen Celebration ticketsThe Ultimate Queen Celebration Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 October 20h00
L'Olympia – November 2019
TUE
12
Nov

Mario Tessier

Tuesday, November 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Mario Tessier ticketsMario Tessier Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 November 20h00
SAT
23
Nov

Jean-François Mercier

Saturday, November 23 2019 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Jean-François Mercier ticketsJean-François Mercier Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 November 20h00