Seating REBEL

REBEL
Venue's location

11 Polson St
Toronto, ON
M5A 1A4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!


REBEL

REBEL



Filter Events
 
REBEL – February 2020
THU
27
Feb

Theory of a Deadman - Say Nothing World Tour 2020

Thursday, February 27 2020 7:00PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your Theory of a Deadman ticketsTheory of a Deadman Toronto 2020 ticket - 27 February 19h00
REBEL – March 2020
THU
26
Mar

Lil Mosey - The Certified Hitmaker North America Tour 2020

Thursday, March 26 2020 6:30PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your Lil Mosey ticketsLil Mosey Toronto 2020 ticket - 26 March 18h30
REBEL – April 2020
MON
6
Apr

Killswitch Engage - Atonement Tour 2020

Monday, April 6 2020 6:30PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your Killswitch Engage ticketsKillswitch Engage Toronto 2020 ticket -  6 April 18h30
TUE
7
Apr

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Tuesday, April 7 2020 5:30PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your Dance Gavin Dance ticketsDance Gavin Dance Toronto 2020 ticket -  7 April 17h30
FRI
24
Apr

NF - The Search Tour

Friday, April 24 2020 7:00PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your NF ticketsNF Toronto 2020 ticket - 24 April 19h00
REBEL – May 2020
FRI
1
May

Mura Masa - RYC World Tour

Friday, May 1 2020 8:00PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your Mura Masa ticketsMura Masa Toronto 2020 ticket -  1 May 20h00
THU
21
May

LP

Thursday, May 21 2020 7:00PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your LP ticketsLP Toronto 2020 ticket - 21 May 19h00
THU
28
May

Angels & Airwaves

Thursday, May 28 2020 7:00PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your Angels & Airwaves ticketsAngels & Airwaves Toronto 2020 ticket - 28 May 19h00
REBEL – June 2020
TUE
2
Jun

Stormzy

Tuesday, June 2 2020 7:00PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your Stormzy ticketsStormzy Toronto 2020 ticket -  2 June 19h00
WED
3
Jun

Kaytranada

Wednesday, June 3 2020 8:00PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your Kaytranada ticketsKaytranada Toronto 2020 ticket -  3 June 20h00
THU
4
Jun

Kaytranada

Thursday, June 4 2020 8:00PM
REBEL, Toronto

 

Sell your Kaytranada ticketsKaytranada Toronto 2020 ticket -  4 June 20h00