Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson
Rebates and news!


Britishow


Buy your Britishow tickets

514-Billets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


August 2018
FRI
24
Aug

Friday, August 24 2018 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

 

Britishow Trois-Rivières 2018 ticket - 24 August 20h00
SAT
25
Aug

Saturday, August 25 2018 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

 

Britishow Trois-Rivières 2018 ticket - 25 August 20h00
FRI
31
Aug

Friday, August 31 2018 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

 

Britishow Trois-Rivières 2018 ticket - 31 August 20h00
September 2018
SAT
1
Sep

Saturday, September 1 2018 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

 

Britishow Trois-Rivières 2018 ticket -  1 September 20h00
FRI
7
Sep

Friday, September 7 2018 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

 

Britishow Trois-Rivières 2018 ticket -  7 September 20h00
SAT
8
Sep

Saturday, September 8 2018 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

 

Britishow Trois-Rivières 2018 ticket -  8 September 20h00
SAT
29
Sep

Saturday, September 29 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Britishow L'Assomption 2018 ticket - 29 September 20h00
December 2018
FRI
7
Dec

Friday, December 7 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Britishow Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 December 20h30
SAT
8
Dec

Saturday, December 8 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Britishow Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 December 20h00
WED
12
Dec

Wednesday, December 12 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Britishow Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 December 20h00
THU
13
Dec

Thursday, December 13 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Britishow Quebec 2018 ticket - 13 December 20h00
FRI
14
Dec

Friday, December 14 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Britishow Quebec 2018 ticket - 14 December 20h00
SAT
15
Dec

Saturday, December 15 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Britishow Quebec 2018 ticket - 15 December 20h00
February 2019
SAT
2
Feb

New tickets for Britishow

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Britishow. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.