Seating Grand Chapiteau

Grand Chapiteau
Rebates and news!


Cirque du Soleil - Alegria


Buy your Cirque du Soleil - Alegria tickets
Alegria will be back in Quebec! The famous Cirque du Soleil production will take place under the Grand Chapiteau located in the Old Port of Montreal to celebrate the 25th anniversary of this magical show. 
 
Alegria is the ninth production of the Cirque du Soleil which was first presented in Montreal on April 21st in 1994. To date, Alegria has been presented in more than 255 countries and more than 14 million people have had the opportunity to attend it. 
 
Alegria is an amazing show that will leave you breathless. Do not miss the chance to attend it and reserve your tickets today with 514-Tickets.com!

Events with tickets (21) Full calendar (84)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.

Filter Events
 
April 2019
SAT
20
Apr

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $99

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $99

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
May 2019
SUN
5
May

Sunday, May 5 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 May 17h00
FRI
10
May

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
SUN
12
May

Sunday, May 12 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 May 17h00
FRI
17
May

Friday, May 17 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 May 20h00
SAT
18
May

Saturday, May 18 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $142

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 May 20h00
SUN
19
May

Sunday, May 19 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 May 17h00
FRI
24
May

Friday, May 24 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 May 20h00
SUN
26
May

Sunday, May 26 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 May 17h00
FRI
31
May

Friday, May 31 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 May 20h00
June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

Saturday, June 1 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $142

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 20h00
SUN
2
Jun

Sunday, June 2 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 June 17h00
FRI
7
Jun

Friday, June 7 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 June 20h00
SAT
8
Jun

Saturday, June 8 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $120

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 June 20h00
SUN
9
Jun

Sunday, June 9 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 June 17h00
FRI
14
Jun

Friday, June 14 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 20h00
SAT
15
Jun

Saturday, June 15 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 June 20h00
SUN
16
Jun

Sunday, June 16 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 June 17h00
FRI
21
Jun

Friday, June 21 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 June 20h00
SUN
30
Jun

Sunday, June 30 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 June 17h00