Questions about COVID-19? Click here for details.

Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Club Square Dix30
Rebates and news!


Didier Lambert


Buy your Didier Lambert tickets

New tickets for Didier Lambert

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Didier Lambert. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

(You can unsubscribe at any time.)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


April 2020
SAT
11
Apr

Saturday, April 11 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Didier Lambert Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 April 20h00
May 2020
THU
14
May
TUE
19
May

Tuesday, May 19 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Didier Lambert Quebec 2020 ticket - 19 May 20h00
August 2020
SAT
15
Aug
SAT
22
Aug

Saturday, August 22 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Didier Lambert Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 August 20h00
September 2020
FRI
4
Sep

Friday, September 4 2020 8:00PM
Centre d'art La Chapelle, Québec

 

Didier Lambert Québec 2020 ticket -  4 September 20h00
WED
23
Sep

Wednesday, September 23 2020 8:00PM
Vieux bureau de poste, St-Romuald

 

Didier Lambert St-Romuald 2020 ticket - 23 September 20h00
THU
24
Sep

Thursday, September 24 2020 8:00PM
Vieux bureau de poste, St-Romuald

 

Didier Lambert St-Romuald 2020 ticket - 24 September 20h00
FRI
25
Sep

Friday, September 25 2020 8:00PM
Maison de la culture de Waterloo,

 

Didier Lambert  2020 ticket - 25 September 20h00
October 2020
TUE
6
Oct

Tuesday, October 6 2020 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Didier Lambert Montreal 2020 ticket -  6 October 20h00
WED
7
Oct

Wednesday, October 7 2020 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Didier Lambert Montreal 2020 ticket -  7 October 20h00
WED
14
Oct

Wednesday, October 14 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Didier Lambert Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 14 October 20h00
FRI
30
Oct
November 2020
WED
4
Nov

Wednesday, November 4 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Didier Lambert Quebec 2020 ticket -  4 November 20h00
FRI
13
Nov
April 2021
FRI
23
Apr