Seating ExpoCité

ExpoCité
Rebates and news!


FLIP FABRIQUE


Buy your FLIP FABRIQUE tickets

New tickets for FLIP FABRIQUE

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for FLIP FABRIQUE. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


July 2019
TUE
16
Jul

Tuesday, July 16 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

WED
17
Jul

Wednesday, July 17 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

THU
18
Jul

Thursday, July 18 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

FRI
19
Jul

Friday, July 19 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SAT
20
Jul

Saturday, July 20 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SUN
21
Jul

Sunday, July 21 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

TUE
23
Jul

Tuesday, July 23 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

WED
24
Jul

Wednesday, July 24 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

THU
25
Jul

Thursday, July 25 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

FRI
26
Jul

Friday, July 26 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SAT
27
Jul

Saturday, July 27 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SUN
28
Jul

Sunday, July 28 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

TUE
30
Jul

Tuesday, July 30 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

WED
31
Jul

Wednesday, July 31 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

August 2019
THU
1
Aug

Thursday, August 1 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

FRI
2
Aug

Friday, August 2 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SAT
3
Aug

Saturday, August 3 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SUN
4
Aug

Sunday, August 4 2019 9:00PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

TUE
6
Aug

Tuesday, August 6 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

WED
7
Aug

Wednesday, August 7 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

THU
8
Aug

Thursday, August 8 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

FRI
9
Aug

Friday, August 9 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SAT
10
Aug

Saturday, August 10 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SUN
11
Aug

Sunday, August 11 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

TUE
13
Aug

Tuesday, August 13 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

WED
14
Aug

Wednesday, August 14 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

THU
15
Aug

Thursday, August 15 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

FRI
16
Aug

Friday, August 16 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SAT
17
Aug

Saturday, August 17 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SUN
18
Aug

Sunday, August 18 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

TUE
20
Aug

Tuesday, August 20 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

WED
21
Aug

Wednesday, August 21 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

THU
22
Aug

Thursday, August 22 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

FRI
23
Aug

Friday, August 23 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SAT
24
Aug

Saturday, August 24 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SUN
25
Aug

Sunday, August 25 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

TUE
27
Aug

Tuesday, August 27 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

WED
28
Aug

Wednesday, August 28 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

THU
29
Aug

Thursday, August 29 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

FRI
30
Aug

Friday, August 30 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

SAT
31
Aug

Saturday, August 31 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec

 

September 2019
SUN
1
Sep

Sunday, September 1 2019 8:30PM
ExpoCité, Quebec