Seating La Licorne

La Licorne
Rebates and news!


Foirée Montréalaise


Buy your Foirée Montréalaise tickets

Foirée Montréalaise is synonymus with Soirée Canadienne of old times!  Come and celebrate the arrival of the new year with story tellers, singers, traditional spoon music...

Every year La Licorne brings the new year with Foirée Montréalaise in November and December.


514-Billets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


December 2017
TUE
5
Dec

Tuesday, December 5 2017 7:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket -  5 December 19h00
WED
6
Dec

Wednesday, December 6 2017 7:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket -  6 December 19h00
THU
7
Dec

Thursday, December 7 2017 7:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket -  7 December 19h00
FRI
8
Dec

Friday, December 8 2017 8:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket -  8 December 20h00
SAT
9
Dec

Saturday, December 9 2017 4:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket -  9 December 16h00
TUE
12
Dec

Tuesday, December 12 2017 7:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket - 12 December 19h00
WED
13
Dec

Wednesday, December 13 2017 7:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket - 13 December 19h00
THU
14
Dec

Thursday, December 14 2017 7:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket - 14 December 19h00
FRI
15
Dec

Friday, December 15 2017 8:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket - 15 December 20h00
SAT
16
Dec

Saturday, December 16 2017 4:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket - 16 December 16h00
TUE
19
Dec

Tuesday, December 19 2017 7:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket - 19 December 19h00
WED
20
Dec

Wednesday, December 20 2017 7:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket - 20 December 19h00
THU
21
Dec

Thursday, December 21 2017 7:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket - 21 December 19h00
FRI
22
Dec

Friday, December 22 2017 8:00PM
La Licorne, Montréal

 

Foirée Montréalaise Montréal 2017 ticket - 22 December 20h00

New tickets for Foirée Montréalaise

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Foirée Montréalaise. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.