Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Étoile Banque Nationale
Rebates and news!


Jean-Marc Parent


Buy your Jean-Marc Parent tickets

Jean-Marc Parent is a great improviser and is an outstanding storyteller. His shows have all been very successful. The latest his presenting us his new show entitled Utopie. Don't miss his next visit in your area ! 

The comedian was discovered in Quebec at the Festival Juste Pour Rire in 1988. He has been very successful with his TV show L’Heure JMP broadcast on the TQS network.

Jean-Marc Parent’s last tour called Torture has sold over 300,000 tickets and is now finished.


514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


May 2018
TUE
8
May
WED
9
May
THU
10
May

Thursday, May 10 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 10 May 20h00
WED
16
May

Wednesday, May 16 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Jean-Marc Parent Laval 2018 ticket - 16 May 20h00
THU
17
May

Thursday, May 17 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Jean-Marc Parent Laval 2018 ticket - 17 May 20h00
June 2018
THU
7
Jun
WED
13
Jun
THU
14
Jun
TUE
19
Jun

Tuesday, June 19 2018 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Jean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2018 ticket - 19 June 20h00
TUE
26
Jun

Tuesday, June 26 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 26 June 20h00
WED
27
Jun

Wednesday, June 27 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 27 June 20h00
July 2018
TUE
10
Jul

Tuesday, July 10 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Jean-Marc Parent Montreal 2018 ticket - 10 July 20h00
WED
11
Jul

Wednesday, July 11 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Jean-Marc Parent Montreal 2018 ticket - 11 July 20h00
THU
12
Jul

Thursday, July 12 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Jean-Marc Parent Montreal 2018 ticket - 12 July 20h00
TUE
17
Jul

Tuesday, July 17 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Jean-Marc Parent Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 July 20h00
WED
18
Jul

Wednesday, July 18 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Jean-Marc Parent Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 July 20h00
THU
19
Jul

Thursday, July 19 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Jean-Marc Parent Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 July 20h00
FRI
27
Jul

Friday, July 27 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 27 July 20h00
SAT
28
Jul

Saturday, July 28 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 28 July 20h00
August 2018
TUE
21
Aug
WED
22
Aug
September 2018
THU
27
Sep

Thursday, September 27 2018 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Jean-Marc Parent Granby 2018 ticket - 27 September 19h30
October 2018
WED
3
Oct

Wednesday, October 3 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Jean-Marc Parent Laval 2018 ticket -  3 October 20h00
THU
4
Oct

Thursday, October 4 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Jean-Marc Parent Laval 2018 ticket -  4 October 20h00
November 2018
TUE
6
Nov
WED
7
Nov
WED
14
Nov

Wednesday, November 14 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 14 November 20h00
THU
15
Nov

Thursday, November 15 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 15 November 20h00
December 2018
TUE
11
Dec
WED
12
Dec

Wednesday, December 12 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Jean-Marc Parent Terrebonne 2018 ticket - 12 December 20h00
TUE
18
Dec

Tuesday, December 18 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 18 December 20h00
WED
19
Dec

Wednesday, December 19 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 19 December 20h00
THU
20
Dec

Thursday, December 20 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 20 December 20h00
May 2019
TUE
7
May

Tuesday, May 7 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 May 20h00
WED
8
May

Wednesday, May 8 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  8 May 20h00
June 2019
TUE
18
Jun

Tuesday, June 18 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Jean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2019 ticket - 18 June 20h00
WED
19
Jun

Wednesday, June 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Jean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2019 ticket - 19 June 20h00
August 2019
THU
29
Aug

Thursday, August 29 2019 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Jean-Marc Parent Sainte-Thérèse 2019 ticket - 29 August 20h00
FRI
30
Aug
September 2019
WED
25
Sep
THU
26
Sep

New tickets for Jean-Marc Parent

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Jean-Marc Parent. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.