Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Étoile Banque Nationale
Rebates and news!


Julien Lacroix


Buy your Julien Lacroix tickets
A humorist with a promising future, Julien Lacroix becomes a key figure in Quebec's comedy scene.
 
His stage debut was at the Mondial d'Improvisation. Quickly, he became a central figure in the show Les Mardis du Rire.
 
Julien Lacroix never tires to make his fans laugh. On tour in Quebec in January and May 2018, we hope to see him soon in Montréal for a brand new One Man Show.
 

514-Billets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


February 2019
THU
21
Feb

Thursday, February 21 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 February 20h00
WED
27
Feb

Wednesday, February 27 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Julien Lacroix Gatineau 2019 ticket - 27 February 20h00
THU
28
Feb

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

 

Julien Lacroix Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
March 2019
WED
20
Mar

Wednesday, March 20 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Julien Lacroix L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 20 March 20h00
WED
27
Mar

Wednesday, March 27 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Julien Lacroix Gatineau 2019 ticket - 27 March 20h00
April 2019
THU
18
Apr

Thursday, April 18 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2019 ticket - 18 April 20h00
May 2019
FRI
3
May

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Julien Lacroix Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
SAT
4
May

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Julien Lacroix Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
August 2019
FRI
16
Aug

Friday, August 16 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 August 20h00
SAT
17
Aug

Saturday, August 17 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2019 ticket - 17 August 20h00
September 2019
SAT
28
Sep
January 2020
FRI
10
Jan

Friday, January 10 2020 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

 

Julien Lacroix Sherbrokke 2020 ticket - 10 January 20h00