Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Club Square Dix30
Rebates and news!


Julien Lacroix


Buy your Julien Lacroix tickets
A humorist with a promising future, Julien Lacroix becomes a key figure in Quebec's comedy scene.
 
His stage debut was at the Mondial d'Improvisation. Quickly, he became a central figure in the show Les Mardis du Rire.
 
Julien Lacroix never tires to make his fans laugh. On tour in Quebec in January and May 2018, we hope to see him soon in Montréal for a brand new One Man Show.
 

514-Billets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


August 2018
WED
29
Aug

Wednesday, August 29 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2018 ticket - 29 August 20h00
THU
30
Aug

Thursday, August 30 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2018 ticket - 30 August 20h00
September 2018
SAT
1
Sep

Saturday, September 1 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2018 ticket -  1 September 20h00
TUE
4
Sep

Tuesday, September 4 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Julien Lacroix Quebec 2018 ticket -  4 September 20h00
MON
10
Sep

Monday, September 10 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Julien Lacroix Quebec 2018 ticket - 10 September 20h00
SAT
15
Sep

Saturday, September 15 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Julien Lacroix Laval 2018 ticket - 15 September 20h00
MON
17
Sep

Monday, September 17 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Julien Lacroix Quebec 2018 ticket - 17 September 20h00
MON
24
Sep

Monday, September 24 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Julien Lacroix Quebec 2018 ticket - 24 September 20h00
October 2018
SUN
7
Oct

Sunday, October 7 2018 8:00PM
Centre d'art La Chapelle, Québec

 

Julien Lacroix Québec 2018 ticket -  7 October 20h00
TUE
9
Oct

Tuesday, October 9 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Julien Lacroix Quebec 2018 ticket -  9 October 20h00
WED
10
Oct

Wednesday, October 10 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Julien Lacroix Quebec 2018 ticket - 10 October 20h00
THU
11
Oct

Thursday, October 11 2018 8:00PM
Centre d'art La Chapelle, Québec

 

Julien Lacroix Québec 2018 ticket - 11 October 20h00
November 2018
TUE
6
Nov

Tuesday, November 6 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Julien Lacroix Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 November 20h00
WED
7
Nov

Wednesday, November 7 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Petit Champlain, Quebec

 

Julien Lacroix Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 November 20h00
THU
8
Nov
FRI
9
Nov
THU
22
Nov

New tickets for Julien Lacroix

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Julien Lacroix. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.