Questions about COVID-19? Click here for details.

Seating Chart

Choose a venue
St-Denis 1 Theatre
Rebates and news!


Kinky Boots Qc


Buy your Kinky Boots Qc tickets

514-Tickets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


June 2020
THU
11
Jun

Thursday, June 11 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 11 June 19h30
FRI
12
Jun

Friday, June 12 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 12 June 19h30
SAT
13
Jun

Saturday, June 13 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 13 June 19h30
TUE
16
Jun

Tuesday, June 16 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 June 19h30
FRI
19
Jun

Friday, June 19 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 19 June 19h30
SAT
20
Jun

Saturday, June 20 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 20 June 19h30
SUN
21
Jun

Sunday, June 21 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 21 June 19h30
THU
25
Jun

Thursday, June 25 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 25 June 19h30
FRI
26
Jun

Friday, June 26 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 26 June 19h30
SAT
27
Jun

Saturday, June 27 2020 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Kinky Boots Qc Montreal 2020 ticket - 27 June 14h00
August 2020
FRI
7
Aug

Friday, August 7 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 August 19h30
SAT
8
Aug

Saturday, August 8 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket -  8 August 19h30
MON
10
Aug

Monday, August 10 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 10 August 19h30
TUE
11
Aug

Tuesday, August 11 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 11 August 19h30
FRI
14
Aug

Friday, August 14 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 14 August 19h30
SAT
15
Aug

Saturday, August 15 2020 2:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 15 August 14h00
SAT
15
Aug

Saturday, August 15 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 15 August 19h30
SUN
16
Aug

Sunday, August 16 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 16 August 19h30