Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Centre Culturel Desjardins
Rebates and news!


La Corriveau


Buy your La Corriveau tickets

Events with tickets (13) Full calendar (15)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
July 2023
THU
6
Jul

La Corriveau

Thursday, July 6 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket -  6 July 20h00
FRI
7
Jul

La Corriveau

Friday, July 7 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket -  7 July 20h00
THU
13
Jul

La Corriveau

Thursday, July 13 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket - 13 July 20h00
FRI
14
Jul

La Corriveau

Friday, July 14 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket - 14 July 20h00
SAT
15
Jul

La Corriveau

Saturday, July 15 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket - 15 July 20h00
THU
20
Jul

La Corriveau

Thursday, July 20 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket - 20 July 20h00
FRI
21
Jul

La Corriveau

Friday, July 21 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket - 21 July 20h00
SAT
22
Jul

La Corriveau

Saturday, July 22 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket - 22 July 20h00
THU
27
Jul

La Corriveau

Thursday, July 27 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket - 27 July 20h00
SAT
29
Jul

La Corriveau

Saturday, July 29 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $89

La Corriveau Joliette 2023 ticket - 29 July 20h00
August 2023
FRI
11
Aug
THU
17
Aug
FRI
18
Aug