Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Theatre Télébec
Rebates and news!


Le Placard


Buy your Le Placard tickets

New tickets for Le Placard

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Le Placard. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

(You can unsubscribe at any time.)

514-Billets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


February 2024
TUE
27
Feb

Le Placard

Tuesday, February 27 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Le Placard Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 27 February 19h30
WED
28
Feb

Le Placard

Wednesday, February 28 2024 7:30PM
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 

Le Placard Rouyn-Noranda 2024 ticket - 28 February 19h30
THU
29
Feb

Le Placard

Thursday, February 29 2024 7:30PM
Theatre des Eskers, Amos

 

Le Placard Amos 2024 ticket - 29 February 19h30
March 2024
FRI
1
Mar

Le Placard

Friday, March 1 2024 8:00PM
Salle Dottori, Témiscaming

 

Le Placard Témiscaming 2024 ticket -  1 March 20h00
THU
7
Mar

Le Placard

Thursday, March 7 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Le Placard Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  7 March 20h00
THU
14
Mar

Le Placard

Thursday, March 14 2024 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Le Placard Alma 2024 ticket - 14 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar
SUN
17
Mar

Le Placard

Sunday, March 17 2024 8:00PM
Fernand-Bilodeau Auditorium , Roberval

 

Le Placard Roberval 2024 ticket - 17 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Le Placard

Friday, March 29 2024 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

 

Le Placard Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2024 ticket - 29 March 20h00
April 2024
SUN
7
Apr
May 2024
SUN
19
May

Le Placard

Sunday, May 19 2024 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Le Placard Quebec 2024 ticket - 19 May 20h00
SUN
26
May

Le Placard

Sunday, May 26 2024 4:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Le Placard Saint-Eustache 2024 ticket - 26 May 16h00