Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Casino du Lac-Leamy
Rebates and news!


Les Belles-soeurs


Buy your Les Belles-soeurs tickets

Who doesn’t know Les Belles-sœurs? A Montreal’s stay-at-home woman who wins a million discount-stamps invites sisters and neighbours to help her with it... musically this time!

Created by René Richard Cyr, Daniel Bélanger and, of course, Michel Tremblay, this classic piece of French-canadian drama will be, for the first time, presented as a musical.

With comedians such as Marie-Thérèse Fortin, Guylaine Tremblay, Maude Guérin and Janine Sutto, this will surely be a high quality show! It will be presented in Montreal in different venues.


514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


September 2018
THU
27
Sep

Thursday, September 27 2018 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2018 ticket - 27 September 20h00
FRI
28
Sep

Friday, September 28 2018 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2018 ticket - 28 September 20h00
SAT
29
Sep

Saturday, September 29 2018 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2018 ticket - 29 September 20h00
October 2018
THU
4
Oct

Thursday, October 4 2018 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2018 ticket -  4 October 20h00
FRI
5
Oct

Friday, October 5 2018 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2018 ticket -  5 October 20h00
SAT
6
Oct

Saturday, October 6 2018 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2018 ticket -  6 October 20h00
WED
17
Oct
THU
18
Oct
FRI
19
Oct
SAT
20
Oct
SUN
21
Oct
THU
25
Oct
FRI
26
Oct
SAT
27
Oct
November 2018
WED
7
Nov

Wednesday, November 7 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 November 20h00
THU
8
Nov

Thursday, November 8 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 November 20h00
FRI
9
Nov

Friday, November 9 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket -  9 November 20h00
SAT
10
Nov

Saturday, November 10 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 10 November 20h00
SUN
11
Nov

Sunday, November 11 2018 4:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 11 November 16h00
WED
14
Nov

Wednesday, November 14 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 14 November 20h00
THU
15
Nov

Thursday, November 15 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 15 November 20h00
FRI
16
Nov

Friday, November 16 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 16 November 20h00
SAT
17
Nov

Saturday, November 17 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 17 November 20h00
SUN
18
Nov

Sunday, November 18 2018 4:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 18 November 16h00
WED
21
Nov

Wednesday, November 21 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 21 November 20h00
THU
22
Nov

Thursday, November 22 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 22 November 20h00
FRI
23
Nov

Friday, November 23 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 23 November 20h00
SAT
24
Nov

Saturday, November 24 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 24 November 20h00
SUN
25
Nov

Sunday, November 25 2018 4:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Les Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 25 November 16h00

New tickets for Les Belles-soeurs

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Les Belles-soeurs. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.