Seating Théâtre de l'île

Théâtre de l'île
Rebates and news!


Les Belles-soeurs


Buy your Les Belles-soeurs tickets

Who doesn’t know Les Belles-sœurs? A Montreal’s stay-at-home woman who wins a million discount-stamps invites sisters and neighbours to help her with it... musically this time!

Created by René Richard Cyr, Daniel Bélanger and, of course, Michel Tremblay, this classic piece of French-canadian drama will be, for the first time, presented as a musical.

With comedians such as Marie-Thérèse Fortin, Guylaine Tremblay, Maude Guérin and Janine Sutto, this will surely be a high quality show! It will be presented in Montreal in different venues.


New tickets for Les Belles-soeurs

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Les Belles-soeurs. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

(You can unsubscribe at any time.)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


May 2023
WED
3
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Wednesday, May 3 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket -  3 May 20h00
THU
4
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Thursday, May 4 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket -  4 May 20h00
FRI
5
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Friday, May 5 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket -  5 May 20h00
SAT
6
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Saturday, May 6 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket -  6 May 20h00
SUN
7
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Sunday, May 7 2023 2:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket -  7 May 14h00
WED
10
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Wednesday, May 10 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 10 May 20h00
THU
11
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Thursday, May 11 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 11 May 20h00
FRI
12
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Friday, May 12 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 12 May 20h00
SAT
13
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Saturday, May 13 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 13 May 20h00
SUN
14
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Sunday, May 14 2023 2:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 14 May 14h00
WED
17
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Wednesday, May 17 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 17 May 20h00
THU
18
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Thursday, May 18 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 18 May 20h00
FRI
19
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Friday, May 19 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 19 May 20h00
SAT
20
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Saturday, May 20 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 20 May 20h00
SUN
21
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Sunday, May 21 2023 2:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 21 May 14h00
WED
24
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Wednesday, May 24 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 24 May 20h00
THU
25
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Thursday, May 25 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 25 May 20h00
FRI
26
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Friday, May 26 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 26 May 20h00
SAT
27
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Saturday, May 27 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 27 May 20h00
SUN
28
May

Les Belles-soeurs

Sunday, May 28 2023 2:00PM
Théâtre de l'île, Gatineau

 

Les Belles-soeurs Gatineau 2023 ticket - 28 May 14h00