Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Maison de la culture de Waterloo
Rebates and news!


Les Louanges


Buy your Les Louanges tickets

New tickets for Les Louanges

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Les Louanges. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

(You can unsubscribe at any time.)

514-Billets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


April 2022
SAT
2
Apr

Les Louanges

Saturday, April 2 2022 8:00PM
Maison de la culture de Waterloo,

 

Les Louanges  2022 ticket -  2 April 20h00
FRI
8
Apr

Les Louanges

Friday, April 8 2022 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Les Louanges Gatineau 2022 ticket -  8 April 20h00
SAT
9
Apr

Les Louanges

Saturday, April 9 2022 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Les Louanges Gatineau 2022 ticket -  9 April 20h00
SAT
16
Apr

Les Louanges

Saturday, April 16 2022 8:00PM
Église St-Antoine de Lavaltrie, Lavaltrie

 

Les Louanges Lavaltrie 2022 ticket - 16 April 20h00
May 2022
FRI
6
May
SAT
7
May

Les Louanges

Saturday, May 7 2022 8:00PM
Beat & Betterave, Frelighsburg

 

Les Louanges Frelighsburg 2022 ticket -  7 May 20h00
THU
12
May

Les Louanges

Thursday, May 12 2022 8:00PM
Salle Desjardins-Telus, Rimouski

 

Les Louanges Rimouski 2022 ticket - 12 May 20h00
FRI
13
May

Les Louanges

Friday, May 13 2022 8:00PM
Salle Jean-Cossette, Amqui

 

Les Louanges Amqui 2022 ticket - 13 May 20h00
SAT
14
May

Les Louanges

Saturday, May 14 2022 8:00PM
Le Quai des arts, Carleton-sur-mer

 

Les Louanges Carleton-sur-mer 2022 ticket - 14 May 20h00
THU
19
May

Les Louanges

Thursday, May 19 2022 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Les Louanges Montreal 2022 ticket - 19 May 20h00
September 2022
FRI
30
Sep
October 2022
SAT
8
Oct

Les Louanges

Saturday, October 8 2022 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Les Louanges Sherbrooke 2022 ticket -  8 October 20h00
THU
13
Oct

Les Louanges

Thursday, October 13 2022 8:00PM
Maison des Arts Desjardins, Drummondville

 

Les Louanges Drummondville 2022 ticket - 13 October 20h00
FRI
14
Oct

Les Louanges

Friday, October 14 2022 8:00PM
Domaine Forget, Saint-Irénée

 

Les Louanges Saint-Irénée 2022 ticket - 14 October 20h00
SAT
15
Oct

Les Louanges

Saturday, October 15 2022 8:00PM
Salle Alphonse Desjardins, Rivière-du-Loup

 

Les Louanges Rivière-du-Loup 2022 ticket - 15 October 20h00
FRI
28
Oct

Les Louanges

Friday, October 28 2022 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Les Louanges Québec 2022 ticket - 28 October 20h00
November 2022
SAT
5
Nov

Les Louanges

Saturday, November 5 2022 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Louanges Brossard 2022 ticket -  5 November 20h00
FRI
11
Nov

Les Louanges

Friday, November 11 2022 8:00PM
Vieux couvent de Saint-Prime, Saint-Prime

 

Les Louanges Saint-Prime 2022 ticket - 11 November 20h00
SAT
12
Nov

Les Louanges

Saturday, November 12 2022 8:00PM
Théâtre Palace Arvida, Saguenay

 

Les Louanges Saguenay 2022 ticket - 12 November 20h00
December 2022
FRI
9
Dec
February 2023
FRI
3
Feb

Les Louanges

Friday, February 3 2023 8:00PM
Amphithéâtre COGECO, Trois-Rivières

 

Les Louanges Trois-Rivières 2023 ticket -  3 February 20h00