Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Le Carré 150 (Cabaret Guy Aubert)
Rebates and news!


Les Louanges


Buy your Les Louanges tickets

514-Billets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


September 2022
FRI
30
Sep
October 2022
SAT
8
Oct

Les Louanges

Saturday, October 8 2022 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Les Louanges Sherbrooke 2022 ticket -  8 October 20h00
THU
13
Oct

Les Louanges

Thursday, October 13 2022 8:00PM
Maison des Arts Desjardins, Drummondville

 

Les Louanges Drummondville 2022 ticket - 13 October 20h00
FRI
14
Oct

Les Louanges

Friday, October 14 2022 8:00PM
Domaine Forget, Saint-Irénée

 

Les Louanges Saint-Irénée 2022 ticket - 14 October 20h00
SAT
15
Oct

Les Louanges

Saturday, October 15 2022 8:00PM
Salle Alphonse Desjardins, Rivière-du-Loup

 

Les Louanges Rivière-du-Loup 2022 ticket - 15 October 20h00
FRI
28
Oct

Les Louanges

Friday, October 28 2022 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Les Louanges Québec 2022 ticket - 28 October 20h00
November 2022
SAT
5
Nov

Les Louanges

Saturday, November 5 2022 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Louanges Brossard 2022 ticket -  5 November 20h00
FRI
11
Nov

Les Louanges

Friday, November 11 2022 8:00PM
Vieux couvent de Saint-Prime, Saint-Prime

 

Les Louanges Saint-Prime 2022 ticket - 11 November 20h00
SAT
12
Nov

Les Louanges

Saturday, November 12 2022 8:00PM
Théâtre Palace Arvida, Saguenay

 

Les Louanges Saguenay 2022 ticket - 12 November 20h00
December 2022
THU
8
Dec
FRI
9
Dec
January 2023
SAT
14
Jan

Les Louanges - Crash

Saturday, January 14 2023 8:00PM
ANNEXE3, Laval

 

Les Louanges Laval 2023 ticket - 14 January 20h00
February 2023
FRI
3
Feb

Les Louanges

Friday, February 3 2023 8:00PM
Amphithéâtre COGECO, Trois-Rivières

 

Les Louanges Trois-Rivières 2023 ticket -  3 February 20h00
THU
9
Feb

Les Louanges - Crash

Thursday, February 9 2023 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Les Louanges Montreal 2023 ticket -  9 February 20h00