Seating Chart

Choose a venue
St-Denis 1 Theatre
Rebates and news!


Lise Dion


Buy your Lise Dion tickets

Lise Dion launched her tour of her first show Dernière Chance all over Quebec.

Her show Dernière Chance received Triple Platinum award and set a record since each of her 3 shows sold over 300,000 tickets.She is the first woman to win the Triple Platinum award.

The Quebec comedian Lise Dion is well known for her self mockery type humour.


514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


April 2019
FRI
5
Apr

Friday, April 5 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
THU
11
Apr
FRI
12
Apr
SAT
13
Apr
WED
24
Apr

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
May 2019
THU
9
May

Thursday, May 9 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 May 20h00
FRI
10
May

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
SAT
11
May

Saturday, May 11 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 May 20h00
THU
23
May

Thursday, May 23 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Lise Dion Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 23 May 20h00
FRI
24
May

Friday, May 24 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Lise Dion Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 24 May 20h00
SAT
25
May

Saturday, May 25 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Lise Dion Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 25 May 20h00
June 2019
FRI
7
Jun

Friday, June 7 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 June 20h00
SAT
8
Jun

Saturday, June 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 June 20h00
THU
13
Jun
FRI
14
Jun
SAT
15
Jun
THU
20
Jun
FRI
21
Jun
SAT
22
Jun
FRI
28
Jun
SAT
29
Jun
October 2019
THU
3
Oct

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct
SAT
5
Oct

Saturday, October 5 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 October 20h00
FRI
11
Oct

Friday, October 11 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 11 October 20h00
SAT
12
Oct

Saturday, October 12 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 12 October 20h00
SAT
26
Oct

Saturday, October 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 October 20h00
November 2019
TUE
5
Nov

Tuesday, November 5 2019 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Lise Dion Alma 2019 ticket -  5 November 20h00
WED
6
Nov

Wednesday, November 6 2019 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Lise Dion Alma 2019 ticket -  6 November 20h00
THU
14
Nov

Thursday, November 14 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 14 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00
FRI
29
Nov

Friday, November 29 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Lise Dion Laval 2019 ticket - 29 November 20h00
SAT
30
Nov

Saturday, November 30 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Lise Dion Laval 2019 ticket - 30 November 20h00
December 2019
WED
4
Dec

Wednesday, December 4 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  4 December 20h00
THU
5
Dec

Thursday, December 5 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  5 December 20h00
February 2020
THU
6
Feb

Thursday, February 6 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Lise Dion Gatineau 2020 ticket -  6 February 20h00
FRI
7
Feb

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Lise Dion Gatineau 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
SAT
8
Feb

Saturday, February 8 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Lise Dion Gatineau 2020 ticket -  8 February 20h00
FRI
21
Feb

Friday, February 21 2020 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Lise Dion Granby 2020 ticket - 21 February 20h00
SAT
22
Feb

Saturday, February 22 2020 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Lise Dion Granby 2020 ticket - 22 February 20h00
THU
27
Feb

Thursday, February 27 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 27 February 20h00
FRI
28
Feb

Friday, February 28 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 28 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
April 2020
FRI
3
Apr

Friday, April 3 2020 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Lise Dion Laval 2020 ticket -  3 April 20h00
SAT
4
Apr

Saturday, April 4 2020 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Lise Dion Laval 2020 ticket -  4 April 20h00
September 2020
THU
3
Sep

Thursday, September 3 2020 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Lise Dion Sainte-Thérèse 2020 ticket -  3 September 20h00
FRI
4
Sep

Friday, September 4 2020 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Lise Dion Sainte-Thérèse 2020 ticket -  4 September 20h00
SAT
5
Sep

Saturday, September 5 2020 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Lise Dion Sainte-Thérèse 2020 ticket -  5 September 20h00
November 2020
FRI
6
Nov

Friday, November 6 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2020 ticket -  6 November 20h00
SAT
7
Nov

Saturday, November 7 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2020 ticket -  7 November 20h00
December 2020
FRI
11
Dec
SAT
12
Dec