Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Salle Odyssée
Rebates and news!


Lise Dion


Buy your Lise Dion tickets

Lise Dion launched her tour of her first show Dernière Chance all over Quebec.

Her show Dernière Chance received Triple Platinum award and set a record since each of her 3 shows sold over 300,000 tickets.She is the first woman to win the Triple Platinum award.

The Quebec comedian Lise Dion is well known for her self mockery type humour.


514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


November 2018
THU
8
Nov

Thursday, November 8 2018 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Lise Dion Gatineau 2018 ticket -  8 November 20h00
FRI
9
Nov

Friday, November 9 2018 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Lise Dion Gatineau 2018 ticket -  9 November 20h00
SAT
10
Nov

Saturday, November 10 2018 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Lise Dion Gatineau 2018 ticket - 10 November 20h00
WED
14
Nov

Wednesday, November 14 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 November 20h00
FRI
16
Nov

Friday, November 16 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2018 ticket - 16 November 20h00
SAT
17
Nov

Saturday, November 17 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 November 20h00
THU
29
Nov

Thursday, November 29 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2018 ticket - 29 November 20h00
FRI
30
Nov

Friday, November 30 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2018 ticket - 30 November 20h00
December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Saturday, December 1 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2018 ticket -  1 December 20h00
THU
6
Dec

Thursday, December 6 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 December 20h00
FRI
7
Dec

Friday, December 7 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 December 20h00
SAT
8
Dec

Saturday, December 8 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 December 20h00
FRI
14
Dec

Friday, December 14 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 December 20h00
SAT
15
Dec

Saturday, December 15 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Lise Dion Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 December 20h00
January 2019
THU
24
Jan

Thursday, January 24 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 24 January 20h00
FRI
25
Jan

Friday, January 25 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h00
SAT
26
Jan

Saturday, January 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 January 20h00
February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Friday, February 1 2019 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Lise Dion Granby 2019 ticket -  1 February 20h00
SAT
2
Feb

Saturday, February 2 2019 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Lise Dion Granby 2019 ticket -  2 February 20h00
THU
7
Feb

Thursday, February 7 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Lise Dion Laval 2019 ticket -  7 February 20h00
FRI
8
Feb

Friday, February 8 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Lise Dion Laval 2019 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
9
Feb

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Lise Dion Laval 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
THU
28
Feb

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Salle Albert-Dumouchel, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

 

Lise Dion Salaberry-de-Valleyfield 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
March 2019
FRI
1
Mar
SAT
2
Mar
THU
7
Mar

Thursday, March 7 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Lise Dion Gatineau 2019 ticket -  7 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Friday, March 8 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Lise Dion Gatineau 2019 ticket -  8 March 20h00
SAT
9
Mar

Saturday, March 9 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Lise Dion Gatineau 2019 ticket -  9 March 20h00
THU
21
Mar

Thursday, March 21 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
April 2019
THU
11
Apr
FRI
12
Apr
SAT
13
Apr
WED
24
Apr

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
May 2019
SAT
11
May

Saturday, May 11 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 May 20h00
THU
23
May

Thursday, May 23 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Lise Dion Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 23 May 20h00
FRI
24
May

Friday, May 24 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Lise Dion Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 24 May 20h00
SAT
25
May

Saturday, May 25 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Lise Dion Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 25 May 20h00
June 2019
THU
13
Jun
FRI
14
Jun
SAT
15
Jun
THU
20
Jun
FRI
21
Jun
SAT
22
Jun
FRI
28
Jun
SAT
29
Jun
October 2019
FRI
11
Oct

Friday, October 11 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 11 October 20h00
SAT
12
Oct

Saturday, October 12 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 12 October 20h00
November 2019
FRI
15
Nov

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00