Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Albert-Rousseau Hall
Rebates and news!


Lise Dion


Buy your Lise Dion tickets

Lise Dion launched her tour of Chu rendue là in Quebec.

Her show Dernière Chance received Triple Platinum award and set a record since each of her 3 shows sold over 300,000 tickets.She is the first woman to win the Triple Platinum award.

The Quebec comedian Lise Dion is well known for her self mockery type humour.

Find your seats on 514-Tickets.com!


Events with tickets (19) Full calendar (61)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
December 2022
THU
15
Dec

Lise Dion - Chu rendue là!

Thursday, December 15 2022 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $86

Lise Dion Quebec 2022 ticket - 15 December 20h00
January 2023
THU
12
Jan

Lise Dion

Thursday, January 12 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

From $99

Lise Dion Saint-Jérôme 2023 ticket - 12 January 20h00
March 2023
WED
8
Mar

Lise Dion

Wednesday, March 8 2023 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

From $99

Lise Dion Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2023 ticket -  8 March 20h00
THU
9
Mar

Lise Dion

Thursday, March 9 2023 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

From $99

Lise Dion Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2023 ticket -  9 March 20h00
WED
29
Mar

Lise Dion

Wednesday, March 29 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $86

Lise Dion Brossard 2023 ticket - 29 March 20h00
THU
30
Mar

Lise Dion

Thursday, March 30 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $94

Lise Dion Brossard 2023 ticket - 30 March 20h00
April 2023
WED
5
Apr

Lise Dion

Wednesday, April 5 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

From $99

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2023 ticket -  5 April 20h00
THU
6
Apr

Lise Dion

Thursday, April 6 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

From $99

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2023 ticket -  6 April 20h00
THU
13
Apr

Lise Dion

Thursday, April 13 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $94

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket - 13 April 20h00
FRI
14
Apr

Lise Dion

Friday, April 14 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $94

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket - 14 April 20h00
SAT
15
Apr

Lise Dion

Saturday, April 15 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $94

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket - 15 April 20h00
May 2023
FRI
19
May

Lise Dion - Chu rendue là

Friday, May 19 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

From $99

Lise Dion Montreal 2023 ticket - 19 May 20h00
SAT
20
May

Lise Dion - Chu rendue là

Saturday, May 20 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

From $94

Lise Dion Montreal 2023 ticket - 20 May 20h00
FRI
26
May
SAT
27
May

Lise Dion

Saturday, May 27 2023 8:00PM
Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde, Saint-Hyacinthe

From $94

Lise Dion Saint-Hyacinthe 2023 ticket - 27 May 20h00
June 2023
THU
8
Jun

Lise Dion

Thursday, June 8 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $94

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket -  8 June 20h00
FRI
9
Jun

Lise Dion

Friday, June 9 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $94

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket -  9 June 20h00
SAT
10
Jun

Lise Dion

Saturday, June 10 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $94

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket - 10 June 20h00
November 2023
THU
30
Nov

Lise Dion

Thursday, November 30 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $94

Lise Dion Joliette 2023 ticket - 30 November 20h00