Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Le Palace
Rebates and news!


Luc Langevin


Buy your Luc Langevin tickets

The illusionist Luc Langevin presents his second show entitled Maintenant Demain. This show offers a facinating look into the world of modern magic.

Luc Langevin has sold more than 100,0000 tickets to his shows since his tour debut in August 2013.  Passionate about physical science, Luc Langevin combines this passion with that of illusion and has more than 400 different ones in his show Comme par Magie on the airwaves of Art Tv.


514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


September 2018
FRI
14
Sep

Friday, September 14 2018 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Luc Langevin Granby 2018 ticket - 14 September 20h00
FRI
21
Sep

Friday, September 21 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Luc Langevin L'Assomption 2018 ticket - 21 September 20h00
SAT
22
Sep

Saturday, September 22 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Luc Langevin L'Assomption 2018 ticket - 22 September 20h00
SUN
23
Sep

Sunday, September 23 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Luc Langevin Terrebonne 2018 ticket - 23 September 19h30
October 2018
SAT
6
Oct
SAT
27
Oct

Saturday, October 27 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Luc Langevin Brossard 2018 ticket - 27 October 20h00
November 2018
FRI
30
Nov

Friday, November 30 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Luc Langevin Montreal 2018 ticket - 30 November 20h00
December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Saturday, December 1 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Luc Langevin Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 December 20h00
SUN
9
Dec

Sunday, December 9 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Luc Langevin Quebec 2018 ticket -  9 December 20h00
MON
10
Dec

Monday, December 10 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Luc Langevin Quebec 2018 ticket - 10 December 20h00
THU
20
Dec

Thursday, December 20 2018 8:00PM
Salle Albert-Dumouchel, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

 

Luc Langevin Salaberry-de-Valleyfield 2018 ticket - 20 December 20h00
FRI
21
Dec
FRI
28
Dec

Friday, December 28 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Luc Langevin Laval 2018 ticket - 28 December 20h00
SAT
29
Dec

Saturday, December 29 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Luc Langevin Laval 2018 ticket - 29 December 20h00
SUN
30
Dec

Sunday, December 30 2018 4:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Luc Langevin Laval 2018 ticket - 30 December 16h00
July 2019
THU
25
Jul

Thursday, July 25 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Luc Langevin Gatineau 2019 ticket - 25 July 20h00

New tickets for Luc Langevin

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Luc Langevin. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.