Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Albert-Rousseau Hall
Rebates and news!


Mamma Mia


Buy your Mamma Mia tickets

The Mamma Mia Musical as been seen every where around the world in the past 15 years. The story is one of a young women (Sophie) and her mother (Donna). Sopĥie is about to get married and want's her father to take her to the altar.... The whole play is based on the music of the well know group ABBA.

Because her mother had 3 mens in her life when Sophie was younger anyone of them could be her legitimite father Sophie has to be very intuitive about which one is the right one....

Do not miss out ! This Musical will be presented at Theatre St-Denis in Montreal in June 2019 and at the Salle Albert-Rousseau in Quebec in August 2019.


514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


August 2019
SAT
24
Aug

Saturday, August 24 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 24 August 19h30
SUN
25
Aug

Sunday, August 25 2019 1:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 25 August 13h00
WED
28
Aug

Wednesday, August 28 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 28 August 19h30
THU
29
Aug

Thursday, August 29 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 29 August 19h30
FRI
30
Aug

Friday, August 30 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 30 August 19h30
SAT
31
Aug

Saturday, August 31 2019 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 31 August 15h00
SAT
31
Aug

Saturday, August 31 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 31 August 19h30
September 2019
THU
5
Sep

Thursday, September 5 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 September 19h30
FRI
6
Sep

Friday, September 6 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 September 19h30
SAT
7
Sep

Saturday, September 7 2019 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 September 15h00
SAT
7
Sep

Saturday, September 7 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 September 19h30
SUN
8
Sep

Sunday, September 8 2019 1:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  8 September 13h00
THU
12
Sep

Thursday, September 12 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 12 September 19h30
FRI
13
Sep

Friday, September 13 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 13 September 19h30
SAT
14
Sep

Saturday, September 14 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 14 September 19h30
December 2019
THU
5
Dec

Thursday, December 5 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 December 19h30
FRI
6
Dec

Friday, December 6 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 December 19h30
SAT
7
Dec

Saturday, December 7 2019 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 December 14h00
SAT
7
Dec

Saturday, December 7 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 December 19h30
WED
11
Dec

Wednesday, December 11 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 December 19h30
THU
12
Dec

Thursday, December 12 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 December 19h30
FRI
13
Dec

Friday, December 13 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 December 19h30
SAT
14
Dec

Saturday, December 14 2019 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 December 14h00
SAT
14
Dec

Saturday, December 14 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 December 19h30
SUN
15
Dec

Sunday, December 15 2019 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 December 14h00