Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre
Rebates and news!


Martin Matte


Buy your Martin Matte tickets

You can see Martin Matte in Les Beaux Malaises every Wednesday at 9pm on TVA.

His last show Condamné à L’Excellence sold more than 400,000 tickets.

Martin Matte is one of a few comedians to have performed at the Bell Centre in Montreal.


Events with tickets (34) Full calendar (61)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
January 2018
TUE
16
Jan

Tuesday, January 16 2018 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

From $69

Martin Matte Montreal 2018 ticket - 16 January 20h00
WED
17
Jan

Wednesday, January 17 2018 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

From $69

Martin Matte Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 January 20h00
THU
18
Jan

Thursday, January 18 2018 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

From $69

Martin Matte Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 January 20h00
TUE
23
Jan

Tuesday, January 23 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

From $69

Martin Matte Saint-Jérôme 2018 ticket - 23 January 19h30
WED
24
Jan

Wednesday, January 24 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

From $79

Martin Matte Saint-Jérôme 2018 ticket - 24 January 19h30
THU
25
Jan

Thursday, January 25 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

From $69

Martin Matte Saint-Jérôme 2018 ticket - 25 January 20h00
February 2018
TUE
6
Feb

Tuesday, February 6 2018 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

From $69

Martin Matte Trois-Rivières 2018 ticket -  6 February 20h00
WED
7
Feb

Wednesday, February 7 2018 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

From $69

Martin Matte Trois-Rivières 2018 ticket -  7 February 20h00
THU
8
Feb

Thursday, February 8 2018 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

From $69

Martin Matte Trois-Rivières 2018 ticket -  8 February 20h00
THU
15
Feb

Thursday, February 15 2018 8:00PM
Wilfrid-Pelletier Hall, Montreal

From $69

Martin Matte Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 February 20h00
FRI
16
Feb

Friday, February 16 2018 8:00PM
Wilfrid-Pelletier Hall, Montreal

From $69

Martin Matte Montreal 2018 ticket - 16 February 20h00
SAT
17
Feb

Saturday, February 17 2018 8:00PM
Wilfrid-Pelletier Hall, Montreal

From $76

Martin Matte Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 February 20h00
March 2018
THU
15
Mar

Thursday, March 15 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $105

Martin Matte Laval 2018 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
17
Mar

Saturday, March 17 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $87

Martin Matte Laval 2018 ticket - 17 March 20h00
April 2018
WED
4
Apr

Wednesday, April 4 2018 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

From $98

Martin Matte Sherbrokke 2018 ticket -  4 April 20h00
WED
18
Apr

Wednesday, April 18 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

From $69

Martin Matte Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 April 20h00
THU
19
Apr

Thursday, April 19 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

From $69

Martin Matte Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 April 20h00
FRI
20
Apr

Friday, April 20 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

From $69

Martin Matte Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 April 20h00
May 2018
TUE
15
May

Tuesday, May 15 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Martin Matte Brossard 2018 ticket - 15 May 20h00
WED
16
May

Wednesday, May 16 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Martin Matte Brossard 2018 ticket - 16 May 20h00
THU
17
May

Thursday, May 17 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Martin Matte Brossard 2018 ticket - 17 May 20h00
TUE
22
May

Tuesday, May 22 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Martin Matte Brossard 2018 ticket - 22 May 20h00
WED
23
May

Wednesday, May 23 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Martin Matte Brossard 2018 ticket - 23 May 20h00
THU
24
May

Thursday, May 24 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Martin Matte Brossard 2018 ticket - 24 May 20h00
June 2018
WED
6
Jun

Wednesday, June 6 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $79

Martin Matte Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 June 20h00
THU
7
Jun

Thursday, June 7 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $79

Martin Matte Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 June 20h00
FRI
8
Jun

Friday, June 8 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $83

Martin Matte Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 June 20h00
October 2018
TUE
9
Oct

Tuesday, October 9 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $89

Martin Matte Laval 2018 ticket -  9 October 20h00
WED
10
Oct

Wednesday, October 10 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $89

Martin Matte Laval 2018 ticket - 10 October 20h00
THU
11
Oct

Thursday, October 11 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $79

Martin Matte Laval 2018 ticket - 11 October 20h00
THU
25
Oct

Thursday, October 25 2018 8:00PM
Centre Culturel de Joliette, Joliette

From $89

Martin Matte Joliette 2018 ticket - 25 October 20h00
November 2018
WED
7
Nov

Wednesday, November 7 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $69

Martin Matte Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 November 20h00
THU
8
Nov

Thursday, November 8 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $69

Martin Matte Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 November 20h00
FRI
9
Nov

Friday, November 9 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $69

Martin Matte Quebec 2018 ticket -  9 November 20h00