Seating Chart

Choose a venue
André-Mathieu Hall
Rebates and news!


Mike Ward


Buy your Mike Ward tickets

Mike Ward offers you his new show called Chien. More raw, more daring than ever, this is a promise.

Mike Ward is provocative, vulgar and brilliant scripts. His shows are to inform the public. For fans of this style, there is no better an entertainer in Quebec.  Mike Ward also lends his pen to several comedians such as Martin Petit and Patrick Huard to name a few.

He will be at the Zenith in January 2016 and at the André-Mathieu hall in March 2016.


514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


July 2019
FRI
19
Jul

Friday, July 19 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Mike Ward Laval 2019 ticket - 19 July 20h00
SAT
20
Jul

Saturday, July 20 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Mike Ward Laval 2019 ticket - 20 July 20h00
FRI
26
Jul

Friday, July 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 July 20h00
SAT
27
Jul

Saturday, July 27 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 July 20h00
October 2019
FRI
18
Oct

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mike Ward Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mike Ward Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
TUE
29
Oct

Tuesday, October 29 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 October 20h00
WED
30
Oct

Wednesday, October 30 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 30 October 20h00
THU
31
Oct

Thursday, October 31 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 31 October 20h00
November 2019
THU
7
Nov

Thursday, November 7 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Mike Ward Laval 2019 ticket -  7 November 20h00
THU
21
Nov

Thursday, November 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Mike Ward Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 21 November 20h00
FRI
22
Nov
January 2020
WED
22
Jan

Wednesday, January 22 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Mike Ward Gatineau 2020 ticket - 22 January 20h00
February 2020
SAT
8
Feb

Saturday, February 8 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mike Ward Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 February 20h00