Seating Théâtre La Chapelle

Théâtre La Chapelle
Rebates and news!


Please Thrill Me


Buy your Please Thrill Me tickets

New tickets for Please Thrill Me

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Please Thrill Me. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

(You can unsubscribe at any time.)

514-Tickets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


February 2020
MON
17
Feb

Monday, February 17 2020 7:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 17 February 19h00
TUE
18
Feb

Tuesday, February 18 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 18 February 20h00
THU
20
Feb

Thursday, February 20 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 20 February 20h00
FRI
21
Feb

Friday, February 21 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 21 February 20h00
SAT
22
Feb

Saturday, February 22 2020 4:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 22 February 16h00
SAT
22
Feb

Saturday, February 22 2020 9:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 22 February 21h00
MON
24
Feb

Monday, February 24 2020 7:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 24 February 19h00
TUE
25
Feb

Tuesday, February 25 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 25 February 20h00
WED
26
Feb

Wednesday, February 26 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 26 February 20h00
FRI
28
Feb

Friday, February 28 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 28 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

Saturday, February 29 2020 9:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket - 29 February 21h00
March 2020
SUN
1
Mar

Sunday, March 1 2020 4:00PM
Théâtre La Chapelle, Montréal

 

Please Thrill Me Montréal 2020 ticket -  1 March 16h00