Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Capitole de Québec
Rebates and news!


Rock of Ages


Buy your Rock of Ages tickets

Rock of Ages offer you without a doubt a highly entertaining show. Don’t miss this show as it passes through our region, book your tickets for 2013.

As a broker, 514-Tickets will give you the opportunity to attend a multitude of shows.  Always offering quality tickets and a 100% service satisfaction, you may choose events in Montreal as well as throughout Quebec.
 
You may also select tickets for other showsconcerts and sports  either at the Bell CentreSt-Denis Theatre, Theatre de L’Étoile Banque Nationale and many other venues.
 
Select and buy your tickets immediately for Rock of Ages from 514-Tickets.

New tickets for Rock of Ages

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Rock of Ages. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

(You can unsubscribe at any time.)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


July 2022
SUN
3
Jul

Rock of Ages

Sunday, July 3 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  3 July 14h00
TUE
5
Jul

Rock of Ages

Tuesday, July 5 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  5 July 20h30
WED
6
Jul

Rock of Ages

Wednesday, July 6 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  6 July 20h30
THU
7
Jul

Rock of Ages

Thursday, July 7 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  7 July 20h30
FRI
8
Jul

Rock of Ages

Friday, July 8 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  8 July 20h30
SAT
9
Jul

Rock of Ages

Saturday, July 9 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  9 July 14h00
SAT
9
Jul

Rock of Ages

Saturday, July 9 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  9 July 20h30
SUN
10
Jul

Rock of Ages

Sunday, July 10 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 10 July 14h00
TUE
12
Jul

Rock of Ages

Tuesday, July 12 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 12 July 20h30
THU
14
Jul

Rock of Ages

Thursday, July 14 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 14 July 20h30
FRI
15
Jul

Rock of Ages

Friday, July 15 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 15 July 20h30
SAT
16
Jul

Rock of Ages

Saturday, July 16 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 16 July 14h00
SAT
16
Jul

Rock of Ages

Saturday, July 16 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 16 July 20h30
SUN
17
Jul

Rock of Ages

Sunday, July 17 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 17 July 14h00
TUE
19
Jul

Rock of Ages

Tuesday, July 19 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 19 July 20h30
WED
20
Jul

Rock of Ages

Wednesday, July 20 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 20 July 20h30
THU
21
Jul

Rock of Ages

Thursday, July 21 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 21 July 20h30
FRI
22
Jul

Rock of Ages

Friday, July 22 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 22 July 20h30
SAT
23
Jul

Rock of Ages

Saturday, July 23 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 23 July 14h00
SAT
23
Jul

Rock of Ages

Saturday, July 23 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 23 July 20h30
SUN
24
Jul

Rock of Ages

Sunday, July 24 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 24 July 14h00
TUE
26
Jul

Rock of Ages

Tuesday, July 26 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 26 July 20h30
WED
27
Jul

Rock of Ages

Wednesday, July 27 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 27 July 20h30
THU
28
Jul

Rock of Ages

Thursday, July 28 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 28 July 20h30
FRI
29
Jul

Rock of Ages

Friday, July 29 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 29 July 20h30
SAT
30
Jul

Rock of Ages

Saturday, July 30 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 30 July 14h00
SAT
30
Jul

Rock of Ages

Saturday, July 30 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 30 July 20h30
SUN
31
Jul

Rock of Ages

Sunday, July 31 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 31 July 14h00
August 2022
TUE
2
Aug

Rock of Ages

Tuesday, August 2 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  2 August 20h30
WED
3
Aug

Rock of Ages

Wednesday, August 3 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  3 August 20h30
THU
4
Aug

Rock of Ages

Thursday, August 4 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  4 August 20h30
FRI
5
Aug

Rock of Ages

Friday, August 5 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  5 August 20h30
SAT
6
Aug

Rock of Ages

Saturday, August 6 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  6 August 20h30
SUN
7
Aug

Rock of Ages

Sunday, August 7 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  7 August 14h00
September 2022
FRI
9
Sep

Rock of Ages

Friday, September 9 2022 8:30PM
Amphithéâtre COGECO, Trois-Rivières

 

Rock of Ages Trois-Rivières 2022 ticket -  9 September 20h30
SAT
10
Sep

Rock of Ages

Saturday, September 10 2022 8:30PM
Amphithéâtre COGECO, Trois-Rivières

 

Rock of Ages Trois-Rivières 2022 ticket - 10 September 20h30
October 2022
THU
27
Oct

Rock of Ages

Thursday, October 27 2022 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket - 27 October 20h00
FRI
28
Oct

Rock of Ages

Friday, October 28 2022 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket - 28 October 20h00
SAT
29
Oct

Rock of Ages

Saturday, October 29 2022 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 October 14h00
SAT
29
Oct

Rock of Ages

Saturday, October 29 2022 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 October 20h00
SUN
30
Oct

Rock of Ages

Sunday, October 30 2022 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket - 30 October 14h00
November 2022
WED
2
Nov

Rock of Ages

Wednesday, November 2 2022 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket -  2 November 20h00
THU
3
Nov

Rock of Ages

Thursday, November 3 2022 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket -  3 November 20h00
FRI
4
Nov

Rock of Ages

Friday, November 4 2022 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket -  4 November 20h00
SAT
5
Nov

Rock of Ages

Saturday, November 5 2022 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket -  5 November 14h00
SAT
5
Nov

Rock of Ages

Saturday, November 5 2022 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket -  5 November 20h00
SUN
6
Nov

Rock of Ages

Sunday, November 6 2022 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Rock of Ages Montreal 2022 ticket -  6 November 14h00