Seating Place Bell

Place Bell
Rebates and news!


Rocket de Laval


Buy your Rocket de Laval tickets

The school club of the Montreal Canadiens moved to Laval.

With the new logo proudly displaying the '' R '' for the Rocket in honor of the late Maurice Richard the Rocket de Laval players get settled in Place Bell.

To see the Rocket de Laval, the next generation of players for the Montreal Canadiens, the new Place Bell of Laval welcomes you with 10 000 seats installed in a futuristic decor.

 


Events with tickets (38) Full calendar (38)

514-Billets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.

Filter Events
 
October 2018
FRI
12
Oct

Friday, October 12 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $75

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 12 October 19h30
SAT
13
Oct

Saturday, October 13 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 13 October 15h00
WED
17
Oct

Wednesday, October 17 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 17 October 19h30
FRI
19
Oct

Friday, October 19 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 19 October 19h30
SAT
20
Oct

Saturday, October 20 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 20 October 15h00
WED
31
Oct

Wednesday, October 31 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 31 October 19h30
November 2018
FRI
2
Nov

Friday, November 2 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  2 November 19h30
SAT
3
Nov

Saturday, November 3 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  3 November 15h00
TUE
13
Nov

Tuesday, November 13 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 13 November 19h30
FRI
16
Nov

Friday, November 16 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 16 November 19h30
WED
28
Nov

Wednesday, November 28 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 28 November 19h30
FRI
30
Nov

Friday, November 30 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 30 November 19h30
December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Saturday, December 1 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  1 December 15h00
WED
12
Dec

Wednesday, December 12 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 12 December 19h30
FRI
14
Dec

Friday, December 14 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 14 December 19h30
SAT
15
Dec

Saturday, December 15 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 15 December 15h00
FRI
21
Dec

Friday, December 21 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 21 December 19h30
SAT
22
Dec

Saturday, December 22 2018 1:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 22 December 13h00
FRI
28
Dec

Friday, December 28 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 28 December 19h30
SAT
29
Dec

Saturday, December 29 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 29 December 15h00
January 2019
WED
2
Jan

Wednesday, January 2 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  2 January 19h30
FRI
4
Jan

Friday, January 4 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  4 January 19h30
SAT
5
Jan

Saturday, January 5 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  5 January 15h00
WED
16
Jan

Wednesday, January 16 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 16 January 19h30
FRI
18
Jan

Friday, January 18 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 18 January 19h30
SAT
19
Jan

Saturday, January 19 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 19 January 15h00
February 2019
FRI
8
Feb

Friday, February 8 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  8 February 19h30
FRI
22
Feb

Friday, February 22 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 22 February 19h30
SAT
23
Feb

Saturday, February 23 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 23 February 15h00
March 2019
WED
6
Mar

Wednesday, March 6 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  6 March 19h30
FRI
8
Mar

Friday, March 8 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  8 March 19h00
SAT
9
Mar

Saturday, March 9 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  9 March 19h00
WED
13
Mar

Wednesday, March 13 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 13 March 19h30
WED
20
Mar

Wednesday, March 20 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 20 March 19h30
WED
27
Mar

Wednesday, March 27 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 27 March 19h30
April 2019
WED
3
Apr

Wednesday, April 3 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  3 April 19h30
FRI
5
Apr

Friday, April 5 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  5 April 19h30
SAT
6
Apr

Saturday, April 6 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  6 April 15h00