Seating Place Bell

Place Bell
Rebates and news!


Rocket de Laval


Buy your Rocket de Laval tickets

The school club of the Montreal Canadiens moved to Laval.

With the new logo proudly displaying the '' R '' for the Rocket in honor of the late Maurice Richard the Rocket de Laval players get settled in Place Bell.

To see the Rocket de Laval, the next generation of players for the Montreal Canadiens, the new Place Bell of Laval welcomes you with 10 000 seats installed in a futuristic decor.

 


Events with tickets (14) Full calendar (15)

514-Billets.com works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.

Filter Events
 
February 2020
SAT
1
Feb

Saturday, February 1 2020 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $27

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket -  1 February 19h00
WED
5
Feb

Wednesday, February 5 2020 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $43

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket -  5 February 19h00
WED
19
Feb

Wednesday, February 19 2020 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $31

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket - 19 February 19h00
FRI
21
Feb

Friday, February 21 2020 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket - 21 February 19h30
SAT
22
Feb

Saturday, February 22 2020 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket - 22 February 15h00
March 2020
WED
11
Mar

Wednesday, March 11 2020 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket - 11 March 19h00
FRI
13
Mar

Friday, March 13 2020 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $25

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket - 13 March 19h30
SAT
14
Mar

Saturday, March 14 2020 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket - 14 March 15h00
WED
25
Mar

Wednesday, March 25 2020 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket - 25 March 19h00
FRI
27
Mar

Friday, March 27 2020 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $32

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket - 27 March 19h30
April 2020
FRI
3
Apr

Friday, April 3 2020 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket -  3 April 19h30
SAT
4
Apr

Saturday, April 4 2020 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket -  4 April 15h00
WED
8
Apr

Wednesday, April 8 2020 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket -  8 April 19h00
FRI
10
Apr

Friday, April 10 2020 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $32

Rocket de Laval Laval 2020 ticket - 10 April 19h30