Seating MTS Centre

MTS Centre
Rebates and news!


Winnipeg Jets


Buy your Winnipeg Jets tickets

New tickets for Winnipeg Jets

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Winnipeg Jets. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

(You can unsubscribe at any time.)

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


October 2019
SUN
20
Oct

Sunday, October 20 2019 6:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 20 October 18h00
TUE
22
Oct

Tuesday, October 22 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 22 October 19h00
SAT
26
Oct

Saturday, October 26 2019 9:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 26 October 21h00
November 2019
TUE
5
Nov

Tuesday, November 5 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket -  5 November 19h00
FRI
8
Nov

Friday, November 8 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket -  8 November 19h00
SUN
10
Nov

Sunday, November 10 2019 1:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 10 November 13h00
TUE
12
Nov

Tuesday, November 12 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 12 November 19h00
SAT
23
Nov

Saturday, November 23 2019 6:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 23 November 18h00
December 2019
TUE
3
Dec

Tuesday, December 3 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket -  3 December 19h00
SUN
8
Dec

Sunday, December 8 2019 2:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket -  8 December 14h00
TUE
10
Dec

Tuesday, December 10 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 10 December 19h00
SUN
15
Dec

Sunday, December 15 2019 4:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 15 December 16h00
TUE
17
Dec

Tuesday, December 17 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 17 December 19h00
THU
19
Dec

Thursday, December 19 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 19 December 19h00
MON
23
Dec

Monday, December 23 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 23 December 19h00
FRI
27
Dec

Friday, December 27 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 27 December 19h00
January 2020
THU
2
Jan

Thursday, January 2 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket -  2 January 19h00
SUN
12
Jan
TUE
14
Jan

Tuesday, January 14 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket - 14 January 19h00
FRI
17
Jan
FRI
31
Jan

Friday, January 31 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket - 31 January 19h00
February 2020
SAT
1
Feb

Saturday, February 1 2020 6:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket -  1 February 18h00
TUE
4
Feb

Tuesday, February 4 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket -  4 February 19h00
SAT
8
Feb

Saturday, February 8 2020 1:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket -  8 February 13h00
SUN
9
Feb

Sunday, February 9 2020 6:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket -  9 February 18h00
TUE
11
Feb

Tuesday, February 11 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket - 11 February 19h00
FRI
14
Feb

Friday, February 14 2020 6:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket - 14 February 18h00
SUN
16
Feb

Sunday, February 16 2020 7:30PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket - 16 February 19h30
TUE
18
Feb

Tuesday, February 18 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket - 18 February 19h00
THU
27
Feb

Thursday, February 27 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket - 27 February 19h00
March 2020
TUE
3
Mar

Tuesday, March 3 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket -  3 March 19h00
FRI
6
Mar
MON
9
Mar
TUE
17
Mar

Tuesday, March 17 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket - 17 March 19h00
FRI
20
Mar

Friday, March 20 2020 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2020 ticket - 20 March 19h00
FRI
27
Mar
SUN
29
Mar