Seating MTS Centre

MTS Centre
Rebates and news!


Winnipeg Jets


Buy your Winnipeg Jets tickets

New tickets for Winnipeg Jets

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Winnipeg Jets. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

514-Tickets works in the resale of tickets. The tickets sold have a profit margin according to your selected seats.


January 2019
THU
31
Jan

Thursday, January 31 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 31 January 19h00
February 2019
SAT
2
Feb

Saturday, February 2 2019 6:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket -  2 February 18h00
TUE
5
Feb

Tuesday, February 5 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket -  5 February 19h00
TUE
12
Feb

Tuesday, February 12 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 12 February 19h00
THU
14
Feb

Thursday, February 14 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 14 February 19h00
SAT
16
Feb

Saturday, February 16 2019 6:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 16 February 18h00
TUE
26
Feb

Tuesday, February 26 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 26 February 19h00
March 2019
FRI
1
Mar
TUE
12
Mar

Tuesday, March 12 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 12 March 19h00
THU
14
Mar

Thursday, March 14 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 14 March 19h00
SAT
16
Mar

Saturday, March 16 2019 6:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 16 March 18h00
SAT
23
Mar
MON
25
Mar

Monday, March 25 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 25 March 19h00
THU
28
Mar

Thursday, March 28 2019 7:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 28 March 19h00
SAT
30
Mar

Saturday, March 30 2019 6:00PM
MTS Centre, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2019 ticket - 30 March 18h00