Seating Theatre Télébec

Theatre Télébec
Venue's location

125 rue Self (Polyvalente Le Carrefour)
Val-d'Or, QC
J9P 3N2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!


Theatre Télébec

Theatre Télébec


The Télébec Theater has different halls but has one of the most charming places in Quebec, the Felix-Leclerc’s hall.

With its 731 seated places and balcony, it is one of the most known of the region. Stay put to know the upcoming shows!


Filter Events
 
Theatre Télébec – November 2023
THU
30
Nov

Tocadéo

Thursday, November 30 2023 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Tocadéo ticketsTocadéo Val-d'Or 2023 ticket - 30 November 19h30
Theatre Télébec – December 2023
SAT
2
Dec

Yannick Bergeron

Saturday, December 2 2023 3:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Yannick Bergeron ticketsYannick Bergeron Val-d'Or 2023 ticket -  2 December 15h30
WED
6
Dec

Daniel Lemire

Wednesday, December 6 2023 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Daniel Lemire ticketsDaniel Lemire Val-d'Or 2023 ticket -  6 December 19h30
FRI
8
Dec

Symphorien

Friday, December 8 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Symphorien ticketsSymphorien Val-d'Or 2023 ticket -  8 December 20h00
WED
13
Dec

Marc Hervieux

Wednesday, December 13 2023 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Marc Hervieux ticketsMarc Hervieux Val-d'Or 2023 ticket - 13 December 19h30
FRI
15
Dec

Jonathan Roy

Friday, December 15 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Jonathan Roy ticketsJonathan Roy Val-d'Or 2023 ticket - 15 December 20h00
Theatre Télébec – January 2024
SUN
21
Jan

Le trésor

Sunday, January 21 2024 3:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Le trésor ticketsLe trésor Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 21 January 15h30
THU
25
Jan

Gregory Charles

Thursday, January 25 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 25 January 19h30
WED
31
Jan

Run de lait

Wednesday, January 31 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Run de lait ticketsRun de lait Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 31 January 19h30
Theatre Télébec – February 2024
SAT
3
Feb

Michel Rivard

Saturday, February 3 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Michel Rivard ticketsMichel Rivard Val-d'Or 2024 ticket -  3 February 20h00
MON
5
Feb

Macbeth muet

Monday, February 5 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Macbeth muet ticketsMacbeth muet Val-d'Or 2024 ticket -  5 February 19h30
WED
14
Feb

Ladies Night

Wednesday, February 14 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Ladies Night ticketsLadies Night Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 14 February 19h30
FRI
16
Feb

Olivier Martineau & Mathieu Cyr

Friday, February 16 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Olivier Martineau & Mathieu Cyr ticketsOlivier Martineau & Mathieu Cyr Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 16 February 20h00
WED
21
Feb

Marthe Laverdiere

Wednesday, February 21 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Marthe Laverdiere ticketsMarthe Laverdiere Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 21 February 19h30
THU
22
Feb

School Supertramp Memories

Thursday, February 22 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your School Supertramp Memories ticketsSchool Supertramp Memories Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 22 February 19h30
FRI
23
Feb

IRVIN BLAIS

Friday, February 23 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your IRVIN BLAIS ticketsIRVIN BLAIS Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 23 February 20h00
TUE
27
Feb

Le Placard

Tuesday, February 27 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Le Placard ticketsLe Placard Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 27 February 19h30
WED
28
Feb

Jean-Thomas Jobin

Wednesday, February 28 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Jean-Thomas Jobin ticketsJean-Thomas Jobin Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 28 February 19h30
Theatre Télébec – March 2024
THU
7
Mar

Marc Dupré

Thursday, March 7 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Marc Dupré ticketsMarc Dupré Val-d'Or 2024 ticket -  7 March 19h30
TUE
12
Mar

Pédalo

Tuesday, March 12 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Pédalo ticketsPédalo Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 12 March 19h30
TUE
19
Mar

Jay Du Temple

Tuesday, March 19 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Jay Du Temple ticketsJay Du Temple Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 19 March 19h30
WED
20
Mar

Objectif Terre

Wednesday, March 20 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Objectif Terre ticketsObjectif Terre Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 20 March 19h30
FRI
22
Mar

Jérémy Demay

Friday, March 22 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Jérémy Demay ticketsJérémy Demay Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Guitar Story

Saturday, March 23 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Guitar Story ticketsGuitar Story Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 23 March 20h00
THU
28
Mar
Theatre Télébec – April 2024
TUE
2
Apr

Laurent Paquin

Tuesday, April 2 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Laurent Paquin ticketsLaurent Paquin Val-d'Or 2024 ticket -  2 April 19h30
THU
4
Apr

Yoan

Thursday, April 4 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Yoan ticketsYoan Val-d'Or 2024 ticket -  4 April 19h30
THU
11
Apr

Isabelle Boulay

Thursday, April 11 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Isabelle Boulay ticketsIsabelle Boulay Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 11 April 19h30
SAT
13
Apr

Rose et la machine

Saturday, April 13 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Rose et la machine ticketsRose et la machine Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 13 April 20h00
SUN
14
Apr

Fredo

Sunday, April 14 2024 3:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Fredo ticketsFredo Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 14 April 15h30
WED
17
Apr

Jolene and the Gambler - Le country de nos idoles

Wednesday, April 17 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Jolene and the Gambler - Le country de nos idoles ticketsJolene and the Gambler - Le country de nos idoles Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 17 April 19h30
TUE
23
Apr

Ils étaient dix d'Agatha Christie

Tuesday, April 23 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Ils étaient dix d'Agatha Christie ticketsIls étaient dix d'Agatha Christie Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 23 April 19h30
TUE
30
Apr

Laurence Jalbert

Tuesday, April 30 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Laurence Jalbert ticketsLaurence Jalbert Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 30 April 19h30
Theatre Télébec – May 2024
THU
2
May

Mehdi Bousaidan

Thursday, May 2 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Mehdi Bousaidan ticketsMehdi Bousaidan Val-d'Or 2024 ticket -  2 May 19h30
TUE
14
May

La Machine De Turing

Tuesday, May 14 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your La Machine De Turing ticketsLa Machine De Turing Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 14 May 19h30
WED
15
May

La Machine De Turing

Wednesday, May 15 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your La Machine De Turing ticketsLa Machine De Turing Val-d'Or 2024 ticket - 15 May 19h30
Theatre Télébec – June 2024
THU
6
Jun

Emmanuel Bilodeau

Thursday, June 6 2024 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your Emmanuel Bilodeau ticketsEmmanuel Bilodeau Val-d'Or 2024 ticket -  6 June 19h30