Sell your tickets Sell tickets

Sell your tickets in a few clicks within our vast network!

Rebates and news!


Winnipeg concert ticket

Tickets in Winnipeg

Winnipeg is the capital of the province of Manitoba.  It is world renown for it grain markets, being the biggest sellers of wheat in the world.

MTS Center is home the NHL's Jets but also hosts concerts and shows.

Please inquire our ticket office for the best seats.


Filter Events
  Venues

TUE
2
Nov

Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets

Tuesday, November 2 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket -  2 November 19h30
FRI
5
Nov

Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets

Friday, November 5 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket -  5 November 19h30
SAT
6
Nov

New York Islanders vs Winnipeg Jets

Saturday, November 6 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket -  6 November 19h30
TUE
9
Nov

St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets

Tuesday, November 9 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket -  9 November 19h30
THU
11
Nov

San Jose Sharks vs Winnipeg Jets

Thursday, November 11 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket - 11 November 19h30
SAT
13
Nov

Los Angeles Kings vs Winnipeg Jets

Saturday, November 13 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket - 13 November 19h30
TUE
16
Nov

Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets

Tuesday, November 16 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket - 16 November 19h30
MON
22
Nov

Pittsburgh Penguins vs Winnipeg Jets

Monday, November 22 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket - 22 November 19h30
MON
29
Nov

Arizona Coyotes vs Winnipeg Jets

Monday, November 29 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket - 29 November 19h30
FRI
3
Dec

New Jersey Devils vs Winnipeg Jets

Friday, December 3 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket -  3 December 19h30
SUN
5
Dec

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Winnipeg Jets

Sunday, December 5 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket -  5 December 19h30
TUE
7
Dec

Carolina Hurricanes vs Winnipeg Jets

Tuesday, December 7 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket -  7 December 19h30
TUE
14
Dec

Buffalo Sabres vs Winnipeg Jets

Tuesday, December 14 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket - 14 December 19h30
FRI
17
Dec

Washington Capitals vs Winnipeg Jets

Friday, December 17 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket - 17 December 19h30
SUN
19
Dec

St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets

Sunday, December 19 2021 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

 

Winnipeg Jets Winnipeg 2021 ticket - 19 December 19h30